Sale $51.59

MSRP: $240.00

Save $188.41 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Ivory/ Black Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Oriental Ivory/Black Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The runner has spruced up our hallway and has given it life. The hallway is dark and the beige with the wallpaper has lightened it up. Thank you.

    Read More
    Tania P. November 10, 2017
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    Splendid service - Lovely carpet and good value - items shipped efficiently to Cayman Islands within 12 days by FedEX

    Read More
    OstkUser1181077 June 14, 2017
  • Not what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was very nice though not very thick. It actually does have a light ivory background. I had to return mine because the size I purchased was a little too small forr what I needed. For the money though I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    artloverlynda August 11, 2014
  • Love, love, love this rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this rug and I am thrilled. I have this rug in the 6x6, 8x11, and now the 4x6. I am getting ready to order the runner as well. I was so afraid that the smaller rug would not look right with the big bold flowers of the larger rug, but the smaller rug has smaller flowers and the border is also appropriately smaller. I cannot say enough positive things about these rugs. I have rolled up my expensive wool rugs and stored them. Now everyone compliments me on how nice my home looks with these new bolder rugs. These rugs look like expensive rugs, no one would believe what I paid.

    Read More
    petcoop June 19, 2014
  • good with pets
    Verified Purchase

    I found these rugs by accident and have ordered 5 total from this collection. The red/black is the most rich-looking and striking. The others are more subtle but still nice. They vacuum great and our dog has nothing to snag on them. Replaced wool rugs which we got tired of. They are softer underfoot and feel best with a pad that keeps them in place. They also all seem to arrive with lumps and bumps but after about a month, they are nice and flat. Pricing is great on these rugs from OS!!

    Read More
    knightmom April 2, 2014
  • Lyndhurst 4x6' rug
    Verified Purchase

    bought two for my foyer and hall. Good color and expensive looking.

    Read More
    peppi321 March 18, 2014
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 4x6 Lyndhurst area rug in ivory and black. I also ordered the 8' round in black/ivory and the matching runner. I can't tell you how many compliments I receive on all the rugs. They look like high end rugs that would easily cost much more if I purchased them elsewhere. I highly recommend these rugs and plan to buy smaller coordinating ones to go in front of my sink and stove. Thank you for offering this wonderful collection.

    Read More
    cshmom February 27, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser722121 December 7, 2016