Sale $113.89

MSRP: $490.00

Save $376.11 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Grey/ Beige Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and feels great beneath my feet! It straightened out overnight from being rolled up for shipping. I love it.

    Read More
    Suzanne E. October 13, 2017
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and quality seems reasonable. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is that it wasn't rolled around a cardboard cylinder. As a result, it arrived very creased. Hopefully it will settle out.

    Read More
    Emily B. September 15, 2017
  • Good option if you are looking for this size
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a square rug for an awkward space under my dining room table. This rug is thin so it works really well and it's pretty.

    Read More
    Susan R. March 25, 2017
  • Safavieh Oriental Grey Beige Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I had hoped for and is perfect under our dining room table. Very happy.

    Read More
    Marsha C. January 12, 2017
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find square rug. The colors are pale and soft, just beautiful.

    Read More
    Linda H. December 10, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in our breakfast nook. More beautiful in person than picture.

    Read More
    Kim T. October 11, 2016
  • persian rug 7' square
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful rug, colors are gorgeous together

    Read More
    barganosk August 13, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so much prettier than the picture presents.

    Read More
    Pam S. July 21, 2016
  • PRETTY RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I RETURNED IT ONLY BECAUSE COLORS WERE OFF FOR MY ROOM

    Read More
    mary j. July 1, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was delivered in just 3 days. Laid flat overnight. Colors very good and great quality

    Read More
    Eugenia R. May 4, 2016
  • LOVE this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my foyer and absolutely love it! The coloring is exactly what I was hoping for and much prettier than the online picture. It is somewhat neutral with the warm grey, golden tan and cream background, but the pattern also includes a small amount of dark red, black, and sage green to provide visual interest. The actual measurements of my rug are 82" x 82", so very close to the specified 7' sqaure. If you are looking for a plush, thick rug this one may not be for you, but I placed a premium thickness pad underneath and it feels wonderful underfoot. The only minor drawback is that because of the way the rug was "rolled" and packaged without a tube inside, there are a lot of creases. I am hoping they will relax with a little effort on my part because this really is a beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Sandra C. February 23, 2016
  • Very Nice For the Price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug that I am using under my desk in my office. Very good price for a quality rug

    Read More
    Mark K. January 20, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and I really like the muted colors.

    Read More
    eileens46 December 13, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    We love the quality, color, and construction of our 7' square rug. It arrived on time as expected. Will be ordering a matching runner.

    Read More
    Beverly G. October 29, 2015
  • perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    just as advertised. placed in kitchen. perfect.

    Read More
    cthusky April 23, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was a perfect rug for our upstairs hallway. Soft colors and easy to vacuum because it's rather thin. Works well with a rug pad, though. Takes quite a while to lay flat. Tag on the back says it can be used indoors or outdoors and can even be hosed!!

    Read More
    catlva March 7, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Deborah M. December 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marilyn R. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    knitjam October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maureen B. October 13, 2016