Sale: $116.44

MSRP: $495.99

Save $379.55 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Grey/ Beige Rug (2'3 x 22')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this runner on my stairs which see a lot of action. It is soft under your feet and the colors hide everything.

    Read More
    mdn January 7, 2017
  • Best Value
    Verified Purchase

    We were skeptical first because we wanted hand-knotted rug for our stairs, but we were unable to find the exact size so we opted to try machine made. This turned out to be best option. The rug is very plush and soft for use on the stairs. We did not have to use any padding under the rug. We do not have any pets, but our 1 and 2 year old grand kids love to go up and down stairs and we do need to worry about them getting hurt if they slip. The price was great and the rug was shipped within 2 days of the order. It was well packaged and the customer service of Overstock is superb. We recommend this runner rug especially for use on stairs.

    Read More
    indo1 January 1, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick, and looks great in my hall.

    Read More
    janet g. December 20, 2016
  • nice runner for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this runner for the length--couldn't find more than a couple of options--and the price. I was pleasantly surprised by the look and quality. The only drawback is the mark left by the tape but assume that will fade over time.

    Read More
    OstkUser177959 May 11, 2016
  • Beautiful carpet
    Verified Purchase

    We installed this as the runner on our stairwell. It is not ultra plush, but it's plush enough for a stairway runner, and the colors are awesome. We needed a carpet that would be "cat friendly" i.e. can take stains well and maybe a little wear & tear. We've had this carpet installed since Nov. 2014 and it is perfect - you can't see one scratch from the cats (and I KNOW they're scratching it!), and even if there were stains, I don't think you would be able to see them. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 23, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    very good the whole family love it

    Read More
    Amr M. February 15, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this carpet a lot. It is thin, but pretty and i love the 22' length and that there are matching rugs.

    Read More
    andrew e. November 17, 2015
  • Perfectly Long
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great in our 2nd floor hallway. Everyone. Is amazed my how long it is and always compliments how pretty it looks in an otherwise dark hall. It looks just like the photos and really brightens up the walkway.

    Read More
    Meliesa R. August 23, 2015
  • kathy p
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in a high traffic area and love it. The colors are beautiful and I am very happy with this item.

    Read More
    kathy p. July 22, 2015
  • Nice Quality Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Runners are not easy to find. This is a plush runne. it is a pretty muted oriental design. Afterwards, I bought two other rugs in same design

    Read More
    maureen123456 May 16, 2014
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    This runner rug was delivered in a timely manner and was exactly as described. I plan on ordering another. Quality is nice.

    Read More
    dbjb4356 April 30, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark S. January 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    memma May 14, 2016
Sponsored Links