| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $685.50 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/ Multi Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Happy After Being Nervous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Delivery within 4 days, rug in great condition, colors & pattern are true to screen image (even nicer). I was nervous about ordering big area rugs online but these were just what I ordered (even better).

    Read More
    OstkUser1299528 August 2, 2017
  • Wonderful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was so surprised that the rug and pad were so nice for the price. I received a great deal!

    Read More
    Wendy C. July 19, 2017
  • No signs of wear!
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this 5 years in my family room and wears excellent! High traffic area and pets. Has held up excellent!

    Read More
    Nancy T. June 24, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful! Quality plus style!

    Read More
    Saundra L. June 17, 2017
  • Beware: Off gasses with gusto
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this rug five months and it is still off-gassing. Terrible chemical smell. I have left window open in the room, vacuumed continuously, applied absorbers----nothing is getting rid of the terrible chemical smell. Past my return date. Will have to ditch it since out whole house smells if I leave the bedroom door open.

    Read More
    oxfordst April 9, 2017
  • love rug
    Verified Purchase

    colors are deeper than appear on some pictures. it looks great, lays well, feels good on feet.

    Read More
    wolfsville January 25, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I replace my wool rug with this one because it turns out my son is allergic to wool. I have been very happy with this run. I have had it a few years, and it has withstood 4 children very well. It is very pretty, too.

    Read More
    Reid H. December 14, 2016
  • great room-size rug
    Verified Purchase

    My friend liked it so much, we ordered another one for her.

    Read More
    ksgolfgal8 January 22, 2016
  • Great looking inexpensive rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is very nice for the price. It flattened out quickly, & seems to be holding up well to the kid and pet traffic. Hides shed fur well! I've had much more expensive real persian rugs that the kid & pets destroyed, which is why I went with this rug. It's a better fit for our family, with the classic look I wanted.

    Read More
    Maria R. December 15, 2015
  • hides dirt, colors are darker than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Hides dirt very well. I have 2 cats and 2 kids (& a husband) and the dirt never shows. The colors are darker than I expected, however, I still really like it. I recommend using a rug pad with it if you have hard floors for better wear.

    Read More
    Jessi K. August 18, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were vibrant, very pretty. Nice quality for the price. Unfortunately the rug didn't work in my space.

    Read More
    susha1956 December 2, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were off from the screen, but close enough for my needs. Quality of the rug was great. Did not have much trouble laying down the rug and setting up

    Read More
    pedroman July 6, 2014
  • Happily Surprised!
    Verified Purchase

    I hate writing reviews but I hope this helps. Extremely happy with this purchase. My concern before ordering it was, would this rug be true to the colors in the pictures? DO NOT rely on the overall picture of the rug. It makes the rug colors look muted. The close up pictures will give you a more accurate idea of what to expect. When I first unrolled the rug it had some creases in it. I pulled out my steam iron and a towel and ironed the creases away. A bit of a pain but for the price, well worth a little work. Would I order another rug from Overstock.com? Definitely, YES!

    Read More
    jeannine50 July 25, 2013
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was exactly what we were looking for to tie together our sage green apolstered sofa, beige walls, and cherry wood side tables. It ties everything together and adds a richness to our family room. We were also happy that the rug is soft and doesn't shed like our old cashmere rug did. The pile is not really high so I'd recommend a thicker slip pad than we purchased. Overall, this was a great buy!

    Read More
    koukimom January 3, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Constant traffic over one end (path to kitchen) but still looks OK; thicker pad would probably be a good idea. Color doesn't seem to degrade in sunlight.

    Read More
    dcmimi July 17, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the rug. It was better than expected.

    Read More
    homeshopper5 January 26, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in the 8' x 8' square. My friends always complimented the rug on its color and plushness. After receiving the positive feedback on the 8' x 8', I decided to buy the 8' x 11'. It was just as nice as the smaller size. The colors are vivid and it is plush. I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    louzannalady January 14, 2012
  • New to Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    First time buyer of Overstock, easy process. Dlid not know what to expect, very pleased with quality, price was great!

    Read More
    53211 December 22, 2011
  • Fabulous Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Loving this rug - predominant olive green tones, but darker ivory keeps spectrum at about 65% lightness. Some burgundy (for those with red walls) which I like for my cherry furniture. No odor, laying flat nicely, no shedding. Ditzy pattern hides need for vacuuming. Replacing the "Home Depot" rug the hub got me for Christmas years ago (yuck!). Overstock is the way to go for area rugs!

    Read More
    yesispeak December 15, 2011
  • Beautiful Color!
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, this is a beautiful rug! We've only had it down for about 3 1/2 weeks, and the edges have relaxed and so far so good. It's a very thick rug. We put regular carpet padding under ours and it's extremely cushy! We bought a red one in this same rug, too, and I like the green much, much better. If you like BOLD, go with the red. If you like subtle, this is the one for you. My only complaint is when they rolled it up they creased it right in the center and it's still there (in both rugs!). I wonder if it'll ever flatten out completely.

    Read More
    irismay464748 November 17, 2011
Sponsored Links