Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $237.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $833.00 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/ Multi Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unbelievable bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, soft and well made. Perfect!

    Read More
    ldutton August 15, 2017
  • Happy After Being Nervous
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never bought a rug online, never bought from Overstock, never saw a couple bad reviews until after I ordered BUT my whole experience was great. Ordered on a Saturday morning: one rug came Tuesday, one Wednesday. They were in great rolled condition, wrapped in plastic, with little 'shower caps' on the ends. Colors & pattern on the Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/Multi were true and a little more vivid that the screen image but in a rich detailed way. We put a 9 x 12 in the family room, an 8 x 11 in the dining room and we're very happy at how the rugs bring together all the other furnishings in the rooms. I had indoor/outdoor rugs in both rooms (LOL!) because we have 2 dogs, old cat, 3 grandkids, and son & husband with size 13 feet! But now the rooms look very nice and because the price was so low I won't freak out when the inevitable happens. I will definitely look at Overstock if we need something again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1299528 August 2, 2017
  • Happy rug owner
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel. Beautiful colors!

    Read More
    Laura G. May 30, 2017
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We just had the living room wall to wall carpeted and needed an area rug in front of the couch, the colors blended in to a T - am going to pick a color in the area rug to upholster my two chairs, such a vibrant red!

    Read More
    Toni V. April 21, 2017
  • Beautifulo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an almost brand new rug with this one as the first rug showed every little bit of soil. Have several white dogs in house and this rug always looks like it has just been vacuumed. Colors brighten room.

    Read More
    bulldoglady1 February 1, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as muted / (considerably brighter) on the floor than represented

    Read More
    Ken D. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Several friends were shocked at how reasonable the rug was. One had bought it locally at more than double the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser592531 September 29, 2016
  • Very happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs ruined our lovely, light colored wool rug so I am hoping that polypropylene and darker colors will last longer. The rug arrived very quickly...ordered on Thursday afternoon and it arrived on Saturday. The rug was rolled and well packed. The wrinkles are smoothing out. The colors are mostly green, dark red, cream, and black...very pretty in our living room.

    Read More
    ttlover April 12, 2016
  • Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received looks nothing like the picture. It also is bound with cheap green nylon thread. Keep looking you won't be happy with this rug.

    Read More
    ettawolf March 7, 2016
  • new large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    large,good quality rug at a great price!

    Read More
    michelle w. February 19, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Goes with anything and has held up well.

    Read More
    leofess123 February 11, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, really nice looking. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Lee G. January 12, 2016
  • Mostly Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the right color and the size is perfect! Only thing is there are little animals in one box repeated. I try to keep kosher/halal so I did not want the animals in the rug. However, they are small without eyes.

    Read More
    Aprill Y. January 2, 2016
  • 2 years now and still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs and this has held up much better than the more expensive wool rugs I've tried. My vacuum likes this one better too since it doesn't shed.

    Read More
    mixuone September 27, 2015
  • Not quite the same color...
    Verified Purchase

    A little more green, rather than red and gold. The colors prevented me from really using it where I needed.

    Read More
    Lauren C. September 3, 2015
  • oversize rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, good quality. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Lucinda H. August 30, 2015
  • Bungalow Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors and quality

    Read More
    harghe August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was even more beautiful in person than in the ad and I was really glad I had chosen it. The price was certainly a "deal" and I even got shipping for free. I couldn't have asked for more.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. August 12, 2015
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I spent this carpet is amazing!!!! Great quality for the price I paid!!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Maryann S. July 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the carpet was really good....but the color looked NOTHING like this picture. I had to send the carpet back because of how it was rolled. It was heavily creased like 5 times and it wouldn't lay flat.

    Read More
    jackstore2 July 1, 2015
Sponsored Links