Sale: $221.98

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $849.01 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/ Multi Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Toni
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We just had the living room wall to wall carpeted and needed an area rug in front of the couch, the colors blended in to a T - am going to pick a color in the area rug to upholster my two chairs, such a vibrant red!

    Read More
    Toni V. April 21, 2017
  • Beautifulo rug
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced an almost brand new rug with this one as the first rug showed every little bit of soil. Have several white dogs in house and this rug always looks like it has just been vacuumed. Colors brighten room.

    Read More
    bulldoglady1 February 1, 2017
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as muted / (considerably brighter) on the floor than represented

    Read More
    Ken D. November 10, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Several friends were shocked at how reasonable the rug was. One had bought it locally at more than double the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser592531 September 29, 2016
  • Very happy with this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Our dogs ruined our lovely, light colored wool rug so I am hoping that polypropylene and darker colors will last longer. The rug arrived very quickly...ordered on Thursday afternoon and it arrived on Saturday. The rug was rolled and well packed. The wrinkles are smoothing out. The colors are mostly green, dark red, cream, and black...very pretty in our living room.

    Read More
    ttlover April 12, 2016
  • Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug I received looks nothing like the picture. It also is bound with cheap green nylon thread. Keep looking you won't be happy with this rug.

    Read More
    ettawolf March 7, 2016
  • new large area rug
    Verified Purchase

    large,good quality rug at a great price!

    Read More
    michelle w. February 19, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Goes with anything and has held up well.

    Read More
    leofess123 February 11, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, really nice looking. Easy to vacuum.

    Read More
    Lee G. January 12, 2016
  • Mostly Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the right color and the size is perfect! Only thing is there are little animals in one box repeated. I try to keep kosher/halal so I did not want the animals in the rug. However, they are small without eyes.

    Read More
    Aprill Y. January 2, 2016
  • 2 years now and still holding up
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs and this has held up much better than the more expensive wool rugs I've tried. My vacuum likes this one better too since it doesn't shed.

    Read More
    mixuone September 27, 2015
  • Not quite the same color...
    Verified Purchase

    A little more green, rather than red and gold. The colors prevented me from really using it where I needed.

    Read More
    Lauren C. September 3, 2015
  • oversize rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft, good quality. Colors are great.

    Read More
    Lucinda H. August 30, 2015
  • Bungalow Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice colors and quality

    Read More
    harghe August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful area rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was even more beautiful in person than in the ad and I was really glad I had chosen it. The price was certainly a "deal" and I even got shipping for free. I couldn't have asked for more.

    Read More
    Carolyn O. August 12, 2015
  • Great carpet
    Verified Purchase

    For the money I spent this carpet is amazing!!!! Great quality for the price I paid!!! Love it!!!!

    Read More
    Maryann S. July 20, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the carpet was really good....but the color looked NOTHING like this picture. I had to send the carpet back because of how it was rolled. It was heavily creased like 5 times and it wouldn't lay flat.

    Read More
    jackstore2 July 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful and the quality of the rug is great. I would definitely order again. It has a nice feel under foot and the edges are well done. Looks more expensive than it really is.

    Read More
    Corinne E. June 25, 2015
  • Medhat B.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent buy, the Rug has a very rich look and feel that you would love.

    Read More
    Medhat B. June 23, 2015
  • happyinhouston
    Verified Purchase

    These rug is extremely luxuriant. I've got stone tiles but I found I didn't need a runner rug after all. There's no shedding or piling with this rug. It's very large, with vibrant colors, rich hues of burgundy and green. The picture doesn't do it justice. I'm very happy with this rug. Extremely good quality and will last for a long time.

    Read More
    chify June 18, 2015
Sponsored Links