Today $142.49

MSRP: $540.99

Save $398.50 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/ Multi Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 x 9 multi green oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised after being concerned about thickness or rather lack of loft. Although on the thinner side quality exists.

    Read More
    Shauna M. May 31, 2017
  • Oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great! Very nice and fits perfect in space

    Read More
    datimm March 15, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice texture. Love the feel under my feet. I thought it would be sparse due to price but it feels awesome. Highly recommended for the budget minded individual.

    Read More
    Dana A. February 24, 2017
  • Happy in CT
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the rug I bought. The colors were accurate and it was much softer and thicker than I thought it would be. Buying another rug soon!

    Read More
    Elaine R. October 25, 2016
  • Lorena V.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug.Very good quality at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    Lorena V. September 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is gorgeous. The colors are beautiful and it's nice and soft. We love it.

    Read More
    barginhuntergirl April 30, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Beautiful looking and great quality!

    Read More
    bobbyjo m. January 13, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that would add. Some piazza to my living room and I found it with this rug. It looks so good with the mulitatude of colors.

    Read More
    Connie C. December 21, 2015
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so pleased with the rugs that I ordered 2 runners to go with. Looks great in our pool room.

    Read More
    esomi November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful, soft and NO SHEDDING
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a bit thinner than I've ever purchased, but it's silky, doesn't shed and the colors are fabulous! Very satisfied.

    Read More
    Carla M. November 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug today and am so pleased! I love the pattern and rich colors. I'm so happy I bought it!

    Read More
    Sue in Arizona October 22, 2015
  • pickee shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It is an OK rug for the price/ bought it for office space and it is alright for that although people kick it up when they sit on the couch despite a rug pad under it, so the weight is pretty unsubstantial

    Read More
    annaoh June 23, 2015
  • Surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    It took a while to get this rug to lie flat, but now it is fine. I use it under the kitchen table, where it is handsome and durable.

    Read More
    hanasta March 10, 2015
  • brings everything together,
    Verified Purchase

    our family room is done in green and chocolate , this rug added the splash of color that brought the light chocolate coach, the dark color recliner and the leather light chocolate chair with the green and chocolate curtains together, a family of sorts! there is just a small amount of red but not enough to take away it even helps bring out the browns and greens its so soft and comfortable it run the full length of the sofa plus about 2 ft on each side. since we have an open room it pulls the sitting area together setting it apart from the rest of the room including the sun room. i plan ti get the other size rugs to put under our table and a runner at the door

    Read More
    william lewis February 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this area rug. Beautiful rich colors! The colors matched the online picture well.

    Read More
    SusanL December 18, 2014
  • Much nicer than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug arrived today. More than pleasantly surprised. Colors are so much more vivid than as shown on Overstock's website. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    almaw May 30, 2014
  • Classy rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ive actually had this rug for a couple years and just now realized I needed to write a review. Its a great rug for our great room. Adds a touch of class to an otherwise boring area. It has worm well too. I vacum it a few times a week and the edges still look great and are not fraying. The picture makes it look sorta brownish and warm but there is no brown in it. I would purchase this rug again if I needed the same look in another room. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    chattycathyv March 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice rug. Bought it to put under my dining room table. Liked it so much, I bought a 5'3"x8 in the same pattern and color for my living room to place between my recliner and the TV. Had a crease in it when I unrolled it but I used my floor steamer to take the crease out (along with the minor wrinkles). Price was right, got it on sale.

    Read More
    robertbb99 December 2, 2013
  • Very Attractive Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Setting up a new office, I needed a carpet to go with yellow walls and green tiling. This rug looks great, and the price makes it a terrific value. It was delivered during a rainstorm, but was so well packed in plastic wrap that even though it sat in the rain for hours it didn't get wet. After unrolling it, the edges had memory curl, but after about 24 hours of lying flat with books around the edge, it remained flat. The whole experience worked out very well, and I'm a happy camper.

    Read More
    vamosaver October 14, 2013
  • Perfect size for my area
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was the perfect size for using in my dining room. The main green color is more like an olive than a deeper, forest green. The pattern is gorgeous and very rich looking, like a much more expensive rug. Shipment was very quick and was packaged well. The bound edges were a plus, as I am not a fan of fringes!

    Read More
    alsensen July 25, 2012
Sponsored Links