Sale $279.22

MSRP: $1,050.00

Save $770.78 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Green/ Ivory Rug (8' 9 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. The shipping was quick and it arrived in great shape.

    Read More
    John B. November 15, 2017
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I initially purchased two smaller rugs for the guest rooms and loved them so much I purchased this large rug for my living room. It's well made and soft under our feet. Well worth the money. I just purchased a runner for the hallway and can't wait for it to arrive. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    vjhouston November 7, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this rug. The green has less of a yellowish cast to it which is perfect for my den. It is thicker than most and looks like it's wool but not at the wool price. Overstock had the best price plus free and fast del. All plusses!

    Read More
    Linda M. November 1, 2017
  • very handsome rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was all that we expected and more.

    Read More
    patricia r. January 17, 2017
  • Gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color is a darker green than what is depicted in the photo. It's absolutely beautiful and seems to be very high quality. It is wrinkly when first rolled out, so plan on putting heavy boxes or books on the affected areas for a few days. It flattens right out.

    Read More
    OstkUser237859 August 26, 2016
  • Great rug for the $$
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is definitely much brighter than the website, but it worked OK where we wanted it. I would have preferred the more muted colors represented here, but we'll keep it. It's soft and feels good to walk on! It came a week ahead of schedule and was in good shape when it arrived. Overall a good deal.

    Read More
    kristen h. May 5, 2015
  • color much darker/avocado than photo
    Verified Purchase

    I ended up keeping this rug because I didn't want to deal with the return, but the color was overall much darker than expected. The green truly is an avocado and the ivory is a tan. The overall appearance is darker and predominantly dark green, rather than the paler impression of the picture.

    Read More
    el2911 December 19, 2014
  • good value
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was just perfect for a large area. The first one I ordered came damaged but customer service helped arrange a pick up. The second one was perfect and all and all I am pleased. the color was more avocado than pictured, but the pattern was exact.

    Read More
    floridamom3 July 10, 2012
  • Good rug, I wouldn't call the border color Ivory
    Verified Purchase

    I like the quality and softness of this area rug, but was somewhat disappointed in the actual colors- especially the lack of ivory and the mossy quality of the green. I needed rugs quickly and was not in the mood to send the rug back. The rug arrived quickly (Two days). The size is a little smaller than 9 x 12 at 11'8" x 8'9" for mine, which meant I had to trim the rug pad.

    Read More
    hikingvic May 6, 2012