Today $48.49

MSRP: $180.99

Save $132.50 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Burgundy/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good at the price
    Verified Purchase

    this one looks better than the others I ordered - but also too obviously machine made. Time will tell how it wears.

    Read More
    OstkUser1030068 April 4, 2017
  • Beautiful, gorgeous, soft rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I read the other reviews on the rugs and was a little concerned over several who complained that the way the rugs were packed left them with creases that would not come out and the ends rolled up. So I was a little surprised to see mine arrived rolled as I would have expected. Yes, there were some creases and the very end of the roll was folded. I simply laid them on the floor, bottom side up, vacuumed them well, put a weight on the curled end and left them for a couple days. They are now beautifully flat, and unbelievably soft and beautiful. VERY happy with my purchase. I did put one into my bathroom, but have decided I'm a bit concerned over how it will hold up with getting wet, particularly as I'm about to have a great deal of company, so am moving that one to my bedroom and have ordered a couple long reversible bath mats instead.

    Read More
    analeut January 16, 2017
  • Doesn't Lie Flat
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheaply made rug that has hills and valleys throughout because it won't lie flat. The rigid backing gets bent and stretch from being in a roll that it stretches the backing such that when it's unrolled, the carpet attempts to scrunch together when trying to lie flat. I've had these more than a month and still trying to get looking good. Maybe steam on the backing to make it shrink again? You get what you pay for.

    Read More
    reeve1 December 9, 2016
  • carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, fast delivery...very happy with my purchase. Also thus runner matched a 9x12 carpet from Safavieh.

    Read More
    Tony D. November 18, 2016
  • beautiful runner!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, colors true to on-line picture. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    islandgirl2 October 27, 2016
  • very nonexpensisve
    Verified Purchase

    looking great, great value for the money

    Read More
    Anna W. September 26, 2016
  • Penny
    Verified Purchase

    Nice runner. A bit more red than expected. Good quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser338188 July 1, 2016
  • Albi
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this one. Did not look like the photo..

    Read More
    Albana S. May 22, 2016
  • Burgundy. Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality and color.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. February 9, 2016
  • Like the color and quality!\
    Verified Purchase

    looks very nice with my oak color floor, have been in use for 3 months, so far so good, not any problem

    Read More
    dorothy026 May 1, 2015
  • Safavieh Burgundy/Ivory Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Runner was very tightly rolled when it was delivered. Even after two weeks and extensive steaming, it's not lying completely flat yet. It doesn't help that the repeat in the pattern gives the optical illusion of ripples. Although the pattern is crisp and attractive, the color is a lighter burgundy, more toward red.

    Read More
    wamashopper April 14, 2015
  • burgundy/ivory runner
    Verified Purchase

    very nice runner - glad I have it!

    Read More
    Irma March 20, 2015
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Should have looked at the thickness before ordering.

    Read More
    Rita C. March 16, 2015
  • color and quality match your description indicated
    Verified Purchase

    the runner is a color and size, with top quality as you advertise

    Read More
    cecnlin August 17, 2014
  • Great Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised at the color, price and quality. Beautiful and should we need another rug we will buy from you again. Thanks

    Read More
    sparklewoman February 7, 2014
  • Wonderful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great rugs, as always, from Overstock. However, the delivery is not nearly as prompt as it was in the past. I'm not sure what that is due to now, but I can work with it if it is still within two weeks, I suppose. But really, any other site can do this, so I do explore other sites.

    Read More
    terrifine February 1, 2014
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The rug has rich colors and is very plush. Fits beautifully in our hallway

    Read More
    bookgard December 13, 2013
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Just the perfect size and great quality. Love it! Looks great on my floor.

    Read More
    elunia50 April 2, 2013
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is just what i wanted.I have a galley kitchen and this fits great under the sink...Price was right,and free shipping, you cant beat THAT...

    Read More
    doggiemom3 March 20, 2013
  • Beautiful Rugs, Very High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 3 of these runners, 2 of the same size and one longer. They look beautiful on our home and we have gotten tons of complements from friends and family.

    Read More
    jkriach1957 August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links