Sale: $172.79

MSRP: $640.99

Save $468.20 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Burgundy/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with my purchase. True color, brightens up my room. Took a few days to lose the fold marks.

    Read More
    ilcustomer April 14, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits well under dining table and blends with carpet.

    Read More
    Lena C. December 22, 2016
  • rug for living room
    Verified Purchase

    arrived very quickly. vibrant color. very pleased with quality.

    Read More
    deborah g. October 17, 2016
  • Consumer
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be happier with my choice of colors in this rug. Adds depth with the colors and goes great with my floor and furnishings.

    Read More
    OstkUser525845 September 29, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug under my table

    Read More
    emilie D. July 10, 2016
  • came wrinkled up like a dirty tissue
    Verified Purchase

    relatively thin carpet. Maybe 3/8 of an inch. Pile is 1/8th inch. Came wrinkled. There is no way to remove wrinkles so it just looks terrible and people keep tripping on it. We tried steaming it, and about a dozen other remedies, but it is a no-go

    Read More
    igotthelastname June 3, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful!very pleased,delivery was very fast,got it in 2 days,will order again from Overstock!

    Read More
    mabel r. May 22, 2016
  • Chicago customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are slightly darker than shown but very beautiful. Excellent quality. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Caryl S. July 1, 2015
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    nice color fits my extra living room well was looking for a rug with red colors looks beautiful

    Read More
    queen December 30, 2014
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is very plush. The pile is thick and luxurious. Colors are true to what you see on the web site. Wrinkles worked their way out after a day or two. A great buy!

    Read More
    Red December 15, 2014
  • Area Rug 8' round
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was true to the photo. In a few days, it was flat to the floor. We get lots of complements.

    Read More
    bklyn2boca April 22, 2014
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my parents for under their kitchen table. It's perfect, doens't shed. Red is a little warmer than photo which is what I was expecting.

    Read More
    lmoir0312 February 19, 2014
  • floral rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Lays beautifully and colors are rich.

    Read More
    sitigrl April 15, 2013
  • Perfect addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Made a perfect addition to the anchor the second sitting area in my living room

    Read More
    karenhr June 12, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Rug. Fits perfectly under my round dining table. The colors are beautiful and the material is great.

    Read More
    gorgeous11 August 29, 2010
  • Round Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly; colors more vivid than I thought they'd be, but it was the perfect color that I needed; good quality, and will be perfect under my dining table.

    Read More
    jmd738 August 17, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love it, perfect addition to my newly renovated music room.

    Read More
    nj160 May 29, 2010
  • Very Glad
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very glad with my purchase, the rug is so beautiful, the colors of the rug is even better than the picture shows. Delivery is fast as well, came in 3 days. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    nargiza February 18, 2010
  • MY 8' ROUND
    Verified Purchase

    I had such a time picking out an area rug however when I found this one, I was sold on it. The photo of it on the ad is great but when you see it in person its just much more vibrant. Just made my room pop and I just cant' say enough about it. The thickness is just right and it took about a day to really lay down beautiful. The packing was done very well and I received it so fast. It was great doing business with Overstock. Thanks bunches

    Read More
    almahale February 12, 2010
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I found this rug online and it looked good in picture. The price was good after BCB. It arrived promptly. I was very satisfied when I saw the real product. The color is very warm and pleasant.

    Read More
    bethrifty January 22, 2010
Sponsored Links