Sale: $225.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $845.00 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Burgundy/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good in the family room by the fireplace

    Read More
    Sue T. May 7, 2017
  • Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pretty rug for living area at the lake house. Looks great and will stand up to the amount of traffic that I expect it to have. Fast delivery and price was great!

    Read More
    bear2radio May 4, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice for the money. Looks more expensive than it actually was.

    Read More
    Deborah K. April 20, 2017
  • Ok product
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color but the carpet is really thin.

    Read More
    Riyad A. April 7, 2017
  • Love the rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are vibrant, soft on the feet, not too thick but that was expected. shipping was so fast, that's why I love O! For the price, cant beat it!

    Read More
    Maneesha K. March 31, 2017
  • uneven colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful carpet but the one I received has "stripes" where the color appears to have faded throughout the carpet. It also has what seems to be ridges from the packaging that have not resolved by having been on the floor for one month. I was refinishing my hardwood floors so waited for a month or so after receiving the carpet to lay it down. Unfortunately, I was unaware that returns had to be completed in 30 days from purchase. So I'm stuck with a carpet faded in repeated stripes throughout. The carpet had been stored in my finished basement while the floors were done and not exposed to light. Not pleased at all.

    Read More
    Patricia D. January 31, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful with bright coloring. It is not really claret colored which was disappointing, but a blue based red which is nice. It was not folded when shipped but rolled and it unrolled very well. The pad, however was folded and did not lie flat.

    Read More
    Arlene V. December 3, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for money. I was looking for a large rug for my family room and of course I shopped Overstock. I have purchased rugs from them before and was satisfied with their inventory. The colors are pretty true to the pictures on the website. This site is definitely my first choice if I am looking a rug.

    Read More
    Sammie P. December 1, 2016
  • Barbara LoCascio
    Verified Purchase

    What a beautiful carpet. Brings so much color into my room Very happy with it. Delivery in less than 24 hours

    Read More
    Barbara L. December 1, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It came rolled not folded. I put a rug pad under and it looks great in my living room! The price for a 9X12 rug was unbelievable! Fast delivery

    Read More
    pig4801kj November 7, 2016
  • beautiful colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my living room. It looks beautiful, colors are true to the on-line picture. Good quality rug for the price.

    Read More
    islandgirl2 October 27, 2016
  • Nice Looking Rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like a very expensive piece of rug. Satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    Sangam K. October 25, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Has kinks that are taking a while to disappear. Tried reverse rolling, still there. Will try steaming them out.

    Read More
    Christopher W. August 14, 2016
  • Formal Dining Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is beautiful in my formal dining room. The description online was true to this product. The rug is soft and the colors are prefect. Great Value!

    Read More
    Emily Z. July 29, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! matches my home!

    Read More
    emilie D. July 10, 2016
  • Female 60's
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this pad was OK. If it wasn't a hassle to return it I would pay more and get a thicker pad.

    Read More
    Sharron K. R. June 10, 2016
  • Carolyn M.
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, perfect size, only problem - it was rolled so tight that it has taken a month for the folds to work out.

    Read More
    Carolyn M. May 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Fast Shipping. The colors were just as described.

    Read More
    virginia b. November 26, 2015
  • Just perfect for my diningroom. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and it's a beautiful addition to my formal dinningroom.

    Read More
    Polly December 10, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug knowing that it would not be high quality but was pleasantly surprised. The color and size were just what I was looking for. For the price, it is a great deal.

    Read More
    Monica A November 24, 2014
Sponsored Links