Today: $78.10

MSRP: $275.99

Save $197.89 (72%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Red Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Rug is as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen. It's not too thick and can withstand the traffic, spills, and doesn't show the dirt. It adds a classy look to my kitchen

    Read More
    citygirltoo April 22, 2017
  • SC
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful & well-made. Perfect accent rug.

    Read More
    sugarcole May 23, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, not a very thick rug, but it is in the entrance way and has held up well for a year.

    Read More
    Linda P. April 6, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I have dogs and this has help up very well, over a year now. I gave up on more expensive wool rugs because they really never held up to the dogs and also shed so my vacuum suffered too.

    Read More
    mixuone September 27, 2015
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a 4' LNR Home Adana and it was beautiful. However, it was too small so I had to send it back. Then I found this one. My husband liked it even better and the size was perfect for my foyer. I found it when it was marked down and that was even better. The colors are vibrant and worked perfectly in the space. I am SOOO happy!!!

    Read More
    1gr8tndecor8r August 21, 2015
  • Uptown New Orleans
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price. Bought it for an entranceway and it's sturdy enough to handle the traffic without breaking the bank. Very thin so door opens over it just fine.

    Read More
    Tracy B. March 19, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    loved this rug until today when i noticed the edge is already unraveling.

    Read More
    ttarantino March 5, 2014
  • Lyndhurst Colledction/ Majestic Black/Red (5'3 rou
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is bright and colorful and matches the rest of the décor.

    Read More
    mollygreen10 October 26, 2013
  • Beautiful, Vivid Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug really added a lot of class to one of my guest bedrooms. The colors are distinct and vivid, and wake up a pine floor if not a beige rug. Feels pretty durable, too. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    geewhizicist March 25, 2013
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    We looked for a long time for a small rug for our entryway, and this one fit the bill perfectly. Very good color, nice quality, sharp lines. It really perked up our entry.

    Read More
    bev204 March 21, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this rug. It is exactly as described and looks fantastic in our home office.

    Read More
    sparkybear March 13, 2013
  • Bigger than I'd expected
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great rug for the price. It is difficult to get rid of the markings from the rug being wrapped & to get it to lay flat (hoping that with time it will). Not a thick rug but for the price I can't complain.

    Read More
    emurphy12 January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 Lyndhurst rugs and I am very happy with all of them. You do need a rug pad for the entry rug as it will slip on a wood floor. The picture of the rug does not do it justice.

    Read More
    eneese January 29, 2012
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug and looks nice on my hardwood floor. The gold doesn't stand out as much as the it does in the picture. I also expected it to be thicker judging by previous reviews. I still like it and I like the way it works with my furniture.

    Read More
    aimeebn January 14, 2012
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect fit and true to size. Color is rich and thick. One should most definitely use a rug mat under as it slides a bit on the hardwood.

    Read More
    dawntt January 12, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a nice rug for the price. I was disappointed in the color when I received it and it worked ok. I did not want to send back.

    Read More
    littlemac2 November 23, 2011
  • Love this rug. Perfect fit for my living room.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. Perfect fit for my small living room. Beautiful colors and lining. Great deal!

    Read More
    stuffour November 21, 2011
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug goes in our entry way and is beautiful. The color and design are much better in person - could not be happier, looks much more expensive. Just received it today and knowing from other reviews, it will lay flat in a day or so - worth the wait for sure.

    Read More
    mollylouise September 26, 2011
  • Wonderful rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our bedroom, and it looks great. It goes with our stuff, feels soft under foot, and seems well made. Judging by the durability of other polypropylene rugs we've had, we'll get many years of use. We have pets, and generally have found that synthetic rugs fit well with our lifestyle.

    Read More
    arpie September 2, 2011
  • lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks excellent in my foyer. Took a couple of days to flatten out

    Read More
    shopperppg August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links