Sale $54.82

MSRP: $240.00

Save $185.18 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Red Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Amazing rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like a very expensive one!

    Read More
    joyce b. December 31, 2017
  • Love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several of these rugs recently and a few years ago. They are an excellent value, wear very well and the colors are true colors on site. Have them all through my home.

    Read More
    mickey3145 March 20, 2017
  • Black & Red Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug. Purchased two for uses in bathroom.

    Read More
    Mamabear December 1, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this rug when it came. The colors are beautiful and the quality is great for the price.

    Read More
    Wendy B. November 20, 2015
  • Happy Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. The red is not a red red but more of a wine red and makes a nice combination with the black. It has a nice "softness" to it also which I didn't expect as it also can be used outdoors.

    Read More
    OstkUser59153 November 14, 2015
  • lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great value - rug feels very plush underfoot. The colors look exactly the same as they did on my computer monitor. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    vdoyle8 December 26, 2014
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was imagining next to my kitchen sink in my brick red and black kitchen. The only problem so far is that the rug was wrapped so tightly when it arrived that it has lots of lumps and bumps. I rolled it back up to that the pile is to the outside and we will see if that helps. Otherwise I will lay it in my basement until it is flat enough not to trip on. The red is more if a deep ruby red but it will blend just fine in my decor. Pile is on the low end which is fine for vacuuming. I'll just keep my fingers crossed that it goes flat before I order a large one too.

    Read More
    knightmom February 6, 2014
  • Rug didn't match the image.
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed with the color! The rug is not like the image. It is a dead blue-grey color with some red and a beige boarder.

    Read More
    raynajc January 16, 2014
  • Wrong rug
    Verified Purchase

    I never rec'd this rug. What I received was a totally different rug. After spending 20 min. on the phone w/ a customer service representative the problem was corrected and this rug was shipped back and I received the correct one. The product no. was incorrect on the website. Cutsomer service was very helpful and I was pleased w/ the outcome.

    Read More
    jmuchick82 December 11, 2013
  • Who to blame for what I received?
    Verified Purchase

    This rug arrived so tightly packed that it will NEVER, EVER lay flat in my lifetime. The packing job also caused "ripples" in the rug. This is my 2nd Safavieh rug purchase online; both have been returned for quality issues. Really disappointed.

    Read More
    206webster October 29, 2013
  • Kitchen area rug holds up
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased to provide some softness on a ceramic tile floor in my kitchen. It gets a lot of use and has held up well.

    Read More
    pksays June 29, 2012
  • Great rug for entrance!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug in the "mud room" between the garage and main house, and it looks beautiful. It hides the dirt and fur from the dogs well, and cleans up great.

    Read More
    lisasea3 May 28, 2012
  • Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Black/ Red Rug (4' x
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug for the price. It is being used in a bedroom over carpeting. It contrasts nicely with the background. very satisfied. Looks like it will wear well

    Read More
    hdj1942 February 15, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a WOOL rug. It is synthetic. It must go back to Overstock. This is the first item ordered from Overstock that I was disappointed in.

    Read More
    virginiausa March 18, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. This was a reasonably priced rug that feels plush under your feet even without a pad. With a pad, it feels very luxurious. We bought two to use on both sides of our kitchen island and are very impressed with the quality of this product. We've dropped and spilled food on it and it all comes right up - no stains! Shipping was very fast. Great all around product.

    Read More
    mimilah February 22, 2011
  • A real find!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the work area of my small kitchen. It's actually polypropelene, not wool, which suits me better in terms of its location. It's also water resistant and antibacterial which are great features in the kitchen. The colors are very attractive and fairly true to how it's pictured. I had been looking for a 4 x 6 oriental style rug for over a year and just couldn't find anything that appealed to me. This is not only exactly what I wanted in terms of color and style, but it's also the best price I saw. I definitely and wholeheartedly recommend this rug and think it would work well in any area of the home.

    Read More
    baynature February 4, 2011
  • Oriental Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was perfect. Colors viewed on screen were exactly the same when the rug was received. Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    larrycurtis December 4, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    frenchcountry1 October 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Molly J. March 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri-Lyn C. March 5, 2017