Sale: $38.79

MSRP: $180.99

Save $142.20 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Runner Rug (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect in my hallway atop my carpet.

    Read More
    Barbara R. March 31, 2017
  • VERY nice runner.
    Verified Purchase

    True to size and color as shown.

    Read More
    kdaz February 6, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Just as shown in pictures

    Read More
    Pamela V. January 20, 2017
  • Beautiful Runner!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this runner. It really dresses up our entry. It is soft and elegant. I bought the Mohawk Home Premium non-slip felted dual surface rug pad to put under it. With the rug pad, I have a hard time opening the closet door all of the way because of the new rug height. Still giving 5 stars because I love the runner. I just need to buy a thinner rug pad.

    Read More
    Doreen G. January 14, 2017
  • Happy customer.
    Verified Purchase

    The three runners I ordered are very well-made, and will likely hold up well in the high-traffic areas where I have placed them. Also, the colors are beautiful! I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Micki T. December 9, 2016
  • Like the rug but didn't receive two as ordered.
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but ordered and was charged for two and only received one. Not sure if it will still come?

    Read More
    Anne W. December 4, 2016
  • Thelabandas***
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug with a very timely delivery; very happy with purchase

    Read More
    Kathryn B. November 25, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the black/taupe colors, looks really nice in my entry way.

    Read More
    Max November 16, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    substantial weight and thickness

    Read More
    OstkUser572256 October 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, soft rug. Colors in photo are true in person. Wish I had ordered this one in a larger size as well.

    Read More
    savannahm August 13, 2016
  • excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is soft and cushiony. The color masks both dirt and lint, and adds a touch of color to a dark hallway. It comes in a variety of sizes to accommodate all. Delivery was very speedy.

    Read More
    fuzzygirl63 April 8, 2016
  • nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use at the front door and didn't want to spend a lot on something that was going to get such heavy use (we live in a very wet area). It looks much better than the price might indicate. I even bought a second one to use in another area of the room.

    Read More
    hankmillie November 23, 2015
  • Runner rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although the colors of the rug are nice, the rug itself is thin and does not feel good underfoot as a result. I will be returning.

    Read More
    elizchan January 7, 2014
  • Mismatch item
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the runner 3 times, sent all 2 back -- runners are not the same rug as others it is shown with.

    Read More
    marimurf December 27, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for my long hallway. Beautiful rug. Just as pictured. Very thick and full. GREAT value compared to what is available in stores. Definitely worth every penny.

    Read More
    shoppingbiz July 23, 2008
  • Nice Rug Runner for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before purchasing this product. It is a well made rug that had the length I needed for our front hall. The back is slick on a ceramic floor but it's long enough not to slide around too much. I just wish I could have found a matching throw for the foyer.

    Read More
    pga714 July 22, 2008
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is awesome! I bought it for my galley kitchen and fits perfectly with the decor (dark cherry hardwood floors and cabinets and venetian gold granite counters). The quality is very nice, and plush. Great under foot feel and very rich looking. Extremely happy with purchase.

    Read More
    carolynab79 June 28, 2008
  • Lyndhurst runner
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving, and I wanted to dress up the front entry, hallway and kitchen but not spend a fortune. This rug is perfect! It is thick, soft and looks beautiful. We also bought two 8 foot runners, and 5x3 foot rug for the entry and a 5 foot round in the same pattern for the hallway and kitchen. I couldn't be more pleased. Even our realtor was surprised by how "elegant" they looked.

    Read More
    newfiefan June 1, 2008
  • Awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is more than I expected. Beautiful, plush and well made. The back is nicely woven as apposed to plastic like some rugs. Great value. Just Awsome!!

    Read More
    housefiller February 19, 2008
  • Runner warmth
    Verified Purchase

    I got the runner to run across my living room. Along with the 2.3x12" runner, they make it clear across the room. I have cold ceramic tile. Besides being cold, it wrecks havock on my knees. These runners are warm on my sock feet, thick piled and very attractive, giving the room a professionally decorated look.

    Read More
    truth44 February 12, 2008
Sponsored Links