Sale: $45.03

MSRP: $180.99

Save $135.96 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase.... I'm falling in love with Overstock 💞💗

    Read More
    OstkUser998588 April 13, 2017
  • Ann
    Verified Purchase

    It is in the hall and serves a great purpose. We come in and out on it everyday and has so far held up well for about 4 years. Great buy for the money. Nice color.

    Read More
    ann t. August 9, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Runner for my hallway. Very soft and the colors are really pretty. Would recommend it, especially for the price.

    Read More
    retromama52 September 23, 2013
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    perfect, great highly recommend and would use again. Fast shipping and accurate product

    Read More
    sublime1069 March 22, 2012
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this carpet. The colors compliment my wood floors and give my hallway a rich warm feel now. I'm impressed with the quality. It is a great buy for the price. I'm surprised how cushy it feels under my bare feet and I'm pleased with how well it wears. It doesn't visibly collect dust or dirt specs which I thought would be very visible since it was dark - but it still looks new and fresh!! I'm very happy with my purchase!! :) :) :)

    Read More
    kubalybre November 8, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It's beautiful! I'm using it as a runner in my kitchen.

    Read More
    shannson September 12, 2011
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    It looks perfect in the hallway. I am so glad I decided to buy the Lyndhurst runner. I was affraid the corners would turn up but so far so good. The grandchildren love the softness of the carpet.

    Read More
    redneulk May 12, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This runner is very soft and perfect. The rug has a smooth backing for floors so you don't need to necessarily purchase the no slip pads for it.

    Read More
    ricosuave4 December 27, 2010
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, it's a good choice. I have it placed on carpet and it won't ever stay in place. I think because it's so light and not very think, but I still think it's beautiful and could not afford any thicker more expensive runner at this time, so it was the perfect choice for me.

    Read More
    seattlecondo December 2, 2010
  • Great area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a total of two Lundhurst area rugs, the quality is high, nice and thick plush to walk on. The colors are deep and vibrant. Perfect for the entry way into my home. They definately make a pop.

    Read More
    peslie May 9, 2010
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rugs, for the price they are awesome. I ordered a large room rug and a runner to match. They are not as thick as more expensive rugs, but just adding a rug pad, I would recommend this rug to anyone. The colors matched the photo too!

    Read More
    chelseakendall April 26, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug that looks very expensive but definitely was not! Overstock makes it possible for me to decorate my home at a fraction of the price that I would pay at many stores including - sad but true, Walmart! Don't hesitate to purchase this rug - it looks just like the picture and people will never know that you paid less than $XX for it!

    Read More
    Jill.S. April 4, 2010
  • eyecatcher
    Verified Purchase

    this is a beautiful rug ! I also have the matching larger area rug in front of my sofa and this is a runner for down the hall. Thanksgiving all my guest wanted to know were i got it and they love it ! i give this a all around 5 star ! Buy it . house wife in Michigan and owner of a furkid name Lexie mae ! Lexie loves this rug !

    Read More
    turvaville1952 December 10, 2009
  • area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 area rugs from Overstock.com. From runners, to oval size for under the kitchen table, to a large size for the front door and an even larger size for our family room. After we received them , I couldn't wait to put them down. The colors and design truly matched what I saw on my computer screen. We just moved into this current house. The house was completely white inside. Really no color what so ever!. The addition of these area rugs really brought the warmth, style and nice sophistication I was looking for. My husband even liked them and felt it was a great purchase. Everything I have received from Overstock.com , comes safely and nicely packaged.

    Read More
    47cougar October 2, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ievans June 26, 2017
Sponsored Links