Today $72.99

MSRP: $270.99

Save $198.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful runner
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the colors, doesn't show tracks or dirt.

    Read More
    carolntx56 October 29, 2015
  • Corners curl up & won't stay down
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these for my kitchen and 2 out of the 3 have this issue. I was patient. I tried everything - weights on the corners for weeks at a time, rug tape on the top, rug tape underneath, curling the ends under, steaming them, ironing them. Nothing works. So ended up trashing the 2 rugs because people kept tripping. The colors are nice and the rug looks quality, but if it's not going to lay flat, it's pretty useless.

    Read More
    Heather D. May 12, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, with rich colors. Love it. (Needs a carpet pad though, for bare floors.)

    Read More
    skiswife89 April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this runner for over a year and it has held up beautifully. No fading or curling up on ends from vacuuming or the everyday wear and tear from 3 kids and one large dog. We love them:)

    Read More
    idkgirl February 26, 2015
  • great runner
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and nice quality runner, and thicker than expected, Looks great in my hardwood hallway

    Read More
    nonny67 March 20, 2014
  • Color not what is in web description
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 4 rugs in the Lyndhurst Collection - Mashad Black/ Ivory Rug (9' x 12', 2.3' x 20' and 2 each of 2.3' x 12'). When they arrived, the two twelve footers were tagged by the manufacturer as Black/Creme. The color was slightly different from the Black/Ivory ones, so we thought we had received an incorrect item. (This had happened to us about 6 months ago on another rug order.) We called Customer Service, and were treated well, told how to return them, and promised a quick replacement. In a couple of days we received the two--both labeled by the manufacturer as Black/Creme. Because UPS was in a hurry, I had no time to call Customer Service to inquire, so I refused the delivery. When I called, the representative told me the description on the web says creme background. That may be, but the order information offers Black/Ivory and nowhere is there a Black/Creme offered. So I requested a re-shipment. An additional call to Customer Service resulted in an inquiry to the warehouse who confirmed that Black/Creme is what they have in the 12' length. What I don't appreciate is that the first call to Customer Service should have resolved the issue. Second, Overstock.com should list product NUMBERS in their web information--not just color. Third, if they substitute a color or have an alternate, provide full disclosure about it--don't just substitute. However, the quality is good, as is the price.

    Read More
    marydavidh October 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this runner, it is a great bargain and really reasonably priced. I paid 30 dollars more for a runner at TJ Maxx and it was smaller and the quality was no even close to this rug.

    Read More
    49ersfan September 14, 2012
  • Great runner
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great choice for a runner...my runner is at my entrance way and takes a beating with traffic coming in and out. This rug continues to look clean and brand new all the time. I have 3 cats and even with their clawing the pile doesn't get pulled out by their claws. I've spent so much money on area rugs that they have ruined in no time. I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    redkarma September 13, 2012
  • Not a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    I was very unsatified with this rug. It is very thin, and the opposite of the thick plush feel I was hoping for. I bought a runner on o.com a few months before and was very happy with the quality. This time I went for the cheaper rug and got what I paid for. It is almost impossible to vaccuum as the vaccuum does not slide over the rug at all. I had a slip resistant mat underneath it for a year and a half and every day I would find it in a different place. A permanent crease developed in the center of the rug which was in a high traffic area and after almost two years of cursing this rug I am online to buy a new one. Thsi time I am spending the money for what I want!

    Read More
    falrx2 June 13, 2012
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly at the entrance of my home which has a long hallway. I don't believe I could have done better with both the price, quality and delivery.

    Read More
    01sandymarie January 4, 2012
  • rug runner
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this purchase. I got it for a entrance hallway. It is perfect for the application and at the price I can get a new one if it gets ratty. It looks good. I did need to but a rubber mat for underneath so it won't slip.

    Read More
    mawright1 August 18, 2011
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug which I have in my kitchen and it looks very expensive.................it is quite long but ties together some colors in my open floorplan and stays put with a rug pad underneath.................makes the kitchen look "finished" and quite classy if I must say so!

    Read More
    janlabmania August 9, 2011
  • Great buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is beautiful as always. I will recommend to my friends or anybody who is looking for area rugs to give Overstock.com a chance & I can assure you that you will fall in love with this site. Good thing is this that Overstock has unlimited choices of things. I am very happy with my purchase not only me but my cat " SONI " also like to judge things the first one to use it. It was immediate approval from her. I love you Overstock, keep up the good work & I will be there again. Thank you Madhu S. Pittsburgh PA

    Read More
    madhubsingh February 12, 2011
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    It took me forever to order the rug, and I'm so glad I finally did. It is beyond my expectations on every level, quality, color and feel. It shipped quickly. I highly recommend this rug and Overstock.com too!

    Read More
    beezie6 January 28, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase. The rug is incredibly beautiful and excellent quality. Would love to have it in a 5' x 7' for another room. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    nichollette January 4, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, great price...easy ordering and quick delivery! and it looks great!

    Read More
    rolltide74 December 8, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this rug. It is a nice looking rug that didn't cost me a fortune.

    Read More
    aniab November 16, 2010
  • Fantastic Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as promised - soft, lovely to look at, and wears really well. I can't recommend it enough!

    Read More
    kathilynn32 November 13, 2010
  • yndhurst Mashad Black/ Cream Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It is gorgeous in my entryway/foyer. The quality is very nice, colors are beautiful. I couldn't be more pleased! Highly recommend. Very classy.

    Read More
    slw1202 November 8, 2010
  • Lyndhurst Mashad Black/cream rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this (and had it shipped) directly to my daughter in Washington State. She had found it, and I wanted to buy something for her new townhouse, so this is what she wanted for her split-level landing. She is so happy with it, the color, quality and eye-appeal. The excellent shipping costs made this a very practical gift, and I will definitely shop on Overstock.com before I try any of my other favorite websites! Thanks for offering such wonderful values.

    Read More
    amandaakey July 28, 2010
Sponsored Links