Sale: $220.79

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $850.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I am amazed at how nice this is for the price! Very soft, and thick enough that I am not bothering with an underpad. Came as a roll and inside edge had a curl that straightened easily after about an hour or so. One caveat - the brown is a mid-tone cocoa color and is about 60% of the total color, more than the photo shows. It dominates the color profile of the rug, even more than the black, so just be prepared.

    Read More
    Vicki H. February 13, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is so beautiful in our new den and it is so well made. I thought it was a great buy for such a lovely rug!! We love it!!

    Read More
    Patricia B. January 3, 2017
  • Pleased!!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality rug and quick shipping

    Read More
    pickles51 December 4, 2016
  • bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the 9x12 and it is very elegant and well made.

    Read More
    Ricca G. October 24, 2016
  • Twin Mama
    Verified Purchase

    It is so beautiful in my Living Room, great quality and great price

    Read More
    Donna W. October 5, 2016
  • mickeylover
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Bought a round one a couple of years ago and it goes great with it.

    Read More
    Mary M. October 1, 2016
  • It looks better in real life!
    Verified Purchase

    I cant be happier with my purchase!

    Read More
    shantea m. September 11, 2016
  • DB
    Verified Purchase

    only problem was packaging - taking a long time for the fold in the rub to flatten out.

    Read More
    Debra B. September 8, 2016
  • D'marie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug and it looks expensive

    Read More
    Denise S. August 23, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was beautiful, just like in the picture. However it has been about 3 weeks and it still hasn't flattened yet

    Read More
    Abby R. July 31, 2016
  • Stunning..it really ties the room together
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug for the price. My home remodel is almost all from overstock! So far this is one of my favorite purchases. Color true to image. Thrilled!

    Read More
    amalishus January 9, 2016
  • Dinning Room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in our dinning room and delivery was very quick. Thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser72896 December 29, 2015
  • Mrs. Mari Sanders
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific Rug, love it! Bought nice pad for underneath, works well.

    Read More
    Mari S. December 10, 2015
  • To thin
    Verified Purchase

    I knew from reading reviews that this rug had a low profile. But i didn't realize how thin and, frankly, cheap it looked until it arrived at my door. Although it was a bit costly to do so, I sent it back. BE SURE if you order this rug that you have very low expectations.

    Read More
    pjdevo September 10, 2015
  • Great Rug-Poor packaging
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug but wish they would have been careful when rolling it up to ship. It arrived with side to side wrinkles folded into the rug that are still trip hazards a month later. It is a bargain at the price but . . . .

    Read More
    cactusgrandma September 5, 2015
  • Nice rug collection
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bunch of rugs from this collection. They are very nice looking rugs but they are kind of on the thin side. But for the price I would say they are excellent. Get a thick rug pad to extend the life a little.

    Read More
    juliabulia August 21, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug, it is predominatly black so if you are looking for a dark rug this is very dark, but looks true to color on website. Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    poshmom75 June 27, 2013
  • Excellent name brand
    Verified Purchase

    I've furnished a new rental property with overstock.com and have not hit a bump yet.

    Read More
    glennb70 February 21, 2013
  • Very nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    appears to be well made, a little short in depth, but worth the compromise based on price. Great size and more attractive in person then on the site

    Read More
    frugaldad January 23, 2013
  • good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It has a blue I wasn't counting on but I still like it. The pile is good for the price. This rug is good with kids because it looks okay and when it gets trashed from kids you can just throw it out. If you are looking for a high end look this is not it, but for an everyday family room it's great.

    Read More
    summerhurricane October 25, 2011
Sponsored Links