| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $144.07

MSRP: $640.99

Save $496.92 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the look of the rug and the price is too good to pass up.

    Read More
    Philip B. November 12, 2016
  • Black and gold area rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug fits into many different styles of decor. Love it. Great colors, vivid.

    Read More
    Diane R. October 19, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was very thin (which is what I wanted). Works beautifully on my hard wood floors. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Kathryn L. October 15, 2016
  • Very Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! Colors are very true to what is shown

    Read More
    Pamela H. March 22, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug under my table, it is the best...

    Read More
    Maxine W. February 20, 2016
  • jrinrh
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this rug to replace one my puppies ate. It is in my entrance under a pretty round console table. It looks Great and is exactly as picture. I am extremely happy with price and product!

    Read More
    Jeanette R. February 9, 2016
  • Safavieh 8' round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. Color and design exactly as pictured. Weare using on top of a new plush carpet and it tends to move by itself as much as a foot or so a day! Thouhgt maybeit came with a poltergeist! lol We are trying some special "grabbers" for use between rug and carpet. only disappointment is the price went way down immediately after we purchased!!!! It is really a beautiful rug and we love it.

    Read More
    jb555 January 28, 2016
  • Beautiful in my dinningroom.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my dining room. I four little dogs so I did not want to buy an expensive carpet they might piddle on and ruin. This rug was inexpensive but looks more expensive and has held up well.

    Read More
    ROBIN G. November 25, 2015
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, couldn't be happier! Great quality, perfect fit and goes so well with my kitchen table and chairs!

    Read More
    Diana S. June 19, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    My first Overstock purchase and I am pleased. Arrived in just a few days. Thinner than I expected but a great value. If you want a thicker rug then pay more for one. Overall my first Overstock experience was very positive. With this type of service and quality I'll certainly be purchasing again.

    Read More
    flguy1 May 29, 2015
  • 8" round perian rug.
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is beautiful and fits great to the room. I would order again when in need of another rug.

    Read More
    gpr1953hgr March 4, 2013
  • Lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Color is exactly as described. Glad with new purchase. It fits perfectly in our living room! Can't wait to add pillows to couch to bring out the green or red!!

    Read More
    yvette2013 January 31, 2013
  • Great deal for a good price
    Verified Purchase

    I struggled on which 8' round rug to purchase since it would be next to my dining room rug with a similar pattern and color. This rug is much brighter and prefer it over the expensive rug. I also wanted an easy care rug for the entry way and need smaller pile so front door would open. Received compliments from the family and pleased with the look. I think it will wear well. Have to look hard for the imperfections which to me are minor since the pattern is busier and I have a bargain price in a high traffic area. Hard to find this size at this price.

    Read More
    deedee64 November 27, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was well worth it. It was super inexpensive for the quality it has. I suggest you but it! Overstock is a fantastic company for sure !

    Read More
    amundson1 November 21, 2012
  • Love this rug !!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug just was the perfect finish to our breakfast nook, along with the leather dining rooms chairs I also purchased from overstock to all go with our carved pineapple pedestal glass-top table..We are getting ready to put our home on the market and Overstock helps us give that "decorator" look...thanks Overstock for all your great buys, and high quality merchandise.

    Read More
    daddyslucy1 October 30, 2012
  • Nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Everything was perfectly acceptable; the only negative is a slight variation in the width of the dark outer band.

    Read More
    marydavidh October 27, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    I'm pleased with the rug I ordered and the speed with which it arrived. I'd order from you again.

    Read More
    soonerlj September 10, 2012
  • First Time buyer on Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is georgous. The picture doesn't do it any justice. The rug looks better in person. The rug is not thick but it is beautiful and big

    Read More
    sabrina02 June 22, 2012
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very pleased with the quality for the price

    Read More
    lively313 August 9, 2011
  • Rug - Breakfast Nook
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great and the colors are as expected. I was surprised with the quality of the rug. It fits well in our breakfast nook!

    Read More
    kristadt May 31, 2011
Sponsored Links