Sale: $165.82

MSRP: $640.99

Save $475.17 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    I Love This rug it is perfect for what I was looking for I Bought the 8" round which fits perfectly under my table the colors are beautiful and was delivered quickly.

    Read More
    Darlene D. March 14, 2017
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice Piece for a room

    Read More
    Philip Ty C May 10, 2016
  • Excellent Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this, a 5x7 and a 2.3x14 foot rug. They are a great buy and arrived in perfect condition. I can recommend this seller very highly.

    Read More
    robertson620 April 8, 2016
  • Large !
    Verified Purchase

    great design, the pile is not very deep but it covers such a large area I kept it. prompt arrival.

    Read More
    harpersams December 3, 2015
  • Doris
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug!!! looks exactly as pictured. Very rich looking. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!! I love it! The rug was at my door within 2-3 days free shipping!! Great company , great service!!!!

    Read More
    Doris C. May 7, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug at such a great price! We are using it under our kitchen table and it has greatly improved the look of our kitchen.

    Read More
    atltrish February 3, 2011
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I think this rug is fabulous for the price. I bought it to put under my new round table and chairs and it makes the room look fabulous! It came VERY quickly and was in great shape. I highly recommend this rug! Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    cincygal14 August 1, 2010
  • Lyndhurst Black/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    Our rug was delivered in a timely manner. This is a nice rug for the price. the size was exactly what we needed for under a round table near our kitchen area. The pattern seemed to have a flaw or two but all in all a great rug for the price.

    Read More
    debmermaid May 24, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    chadrick j. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links