Today $169.99

MSRP: $640.99

Save $471.00 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what we needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug that fits PERFECTLY under my 48" diameter pedestal table, allowing room for chairs to be pulled out without moving off the rug. Black center extends just a bit further out than table top, and the light beige outer border works well with the breakfast room tile. Colors are nicely done: Sage on either side of tan border (and otherwise in pattern) is a true sage. There is a bit of burgundy also, but most of it is used beside bits of a rust color for depth. We have purchased several rugs from Overstock over the past few years and have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    kjrn December 17, 2012
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love this rug! it goes great in my foyer. it is soft and big enough to fill the space, but not too big.

    Read More
    laciecakes June 29, 2011
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as advertised and worked perfectly under my 54" kitchen table, not to mention it is so soft on your feet! Definitley looks like I paid a lot more than I did. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kerrbearr October 12, 2010
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for under our round table. Cleans easily and is very soft to the touch. Overstock had a great selection of round rugs. Colors are true to picture.

    Read More
    fallschurchmom January 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I could not find a round rug anywhere. I had so many choices from Overstock. The rug worked perfectly for under the kitchen table in my new home. What you see is what you get -- color is perfect.

    Read More
    peej58 August 5, 2009
  • Outstanding Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely gorgeous. It arrived in 2 days, and was wrapped very well so there was no damage. The quality is top notch and it hasnt been shedding like most new carpets do. The texture is thick and super comfy! I would highly recommend this carpet. A+ Overstock!!

    Read More
    carrieoflatham December 6, 2008
  • A great look
    Verified Purchase

    My kitchen has been taken down to the 2 by 4's and resurrected and I ordered the 8 foot round and 2 matching runners, one for at the sink, the other for the entry hallway. I love the look. The round one has no corners to curl up, but I did put non-skid grids under the 2 runners. This rug's 'fabric' is soft, smooth, quite substantial, and feels great underfoot. The colors are true to the photo and I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Not everything at Overstock is as great a deal as rugs, but they are better than can be found at any home improvement store, and having them delivered to the front door is priceless for someone like me with a small car and no one to drag it inside. Overstock's service, as usual, is unmatched.

    Read More
    marimurf November 6, 2008
  • Lyndhurst Black/Ivory Polypropylene Rug (8' Round)
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful purchase -- exceeded my expectations - arrived in a timely manner and would advise my friends to purchase.

    Read More
    penbri May 21, 2008
  • slr
    Verified Purchase

    this rug was just as expected and works great in the room. It shipped quickly and arrived in good shape.

    Read More
    slre December 6, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Faisal M. January 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cara W. July 1, 2016
Sponsored Links