| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $111.77

MSRP: $490.99

Save $379.22 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Arrived within a few days to Anchorage AK. Overstock is awesome because they shipped it for a reasonable shipping charge (so many companies don't recognize that Alaska is on the same continent as the rest of the US). The few little shipping wrinkles have worked out within about 48 hours, the rug is even prettier than the picture and fits perfectly in our dining room! .

    Read More
    Donna J. July 21, 2017
  • Great wuality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought several sizes to match

    Read More
    Robin P. June 20, 2017
  • Arrived quickly and in great condition
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and in great condition

    Read More
    Bill W. April 18, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased. The rug looks as good or better than on screen. The colors are accurate. It arrived quickly - 3 days. It was properly packaged and in perfect condition. I have it under my kitchen table & chairs and it looks great. The pile feels soft under my feet; not sure how long it would hold up to heavy traffic, but it's perfect for my needs. Very good value!

    Read More
    OstkUser1027237 April 15, 2017
  • Bad packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great but it was improperly rolled up for shipping; as a result it is badly creased. I'm waiting to see if the crease will flatten out.

    Read More
    Janos G. March 7, 2017
  • Great rug for dinette area
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug for our dinette area. Beautiful rug and I've gotten many positive comments. For use on hardwood floor get a pad. Actual dimension is just an inch or so under 7 x 7 foot.

    Read More
    David K. March 14, 2016
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    it looks a lot prettier in pictures.

    Read More
    Mehri A. December 17, 2015
  • Pamela S
    Verified Purchase

    A great buy, arrived swiftly, colors were as viewed online....really brightens my room dining room and even goes with the set of dishes in my hutch. It was a little thinner than I'd like, but works out wonderful for the price and free delivery!!

    Read More
    Pamela S. October 28, 2015
  • Nice for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over our wood floors.

    Read More
    Sally B. August 21, 2015
  • size
    Verified Purchase

    little smaller than what is stated

    Read More
    Kanni S. April 23, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Perfect for my purpose; under a dinette table. It warms up the room.

    Read More
    Minnie November 18, 2014
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Colors as specified and much softer than expected. So happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kd November 8, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely adore this rug. It is perfect for the space I chose it for. It does measure a little smaller than stated but I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    apport March 29, 2014
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    I chose this rug for my dining room.Its beautiful and the material is durable.The colors are exactly as pictured with a soft pile.The rug arrived quickly and.well packaged .

    Read More
    cochiti December 28, 2013
  • Rug color true to the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! The rug was lost during delivery, I to call customer service and they immediately handle the matter promptly. I didn't receive it when I would have like but when it did arrive I was pleased!

    Read More
    ladywantstoknow December 7, 2013
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. The "red" is a bit briter than the picture shows but not a big deal. very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    laceyluwho November 21, 2013
  • Square Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Being used under a high traffic dinning table and afer 2mos of use, shows no wear, fraying or piling.

    Read More
    ira70 October 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carol S. September 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dues22 March 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gina1289 October 7, 2016
Sponsored Links