Today: $183.59

MSRP: $490.99

Save $307.40 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (7' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoying this carpet. Placed under table so doesn't move and put a lite pad under it. Easy care, so far so good.

    Read More
    Toni P. July 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is very good quality and looks fantastic.

    Read More
    Frances L. June 29, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was better than I anticipated. It is very soft and no too thick that it can't be easily rolled and moved.

    Read More
    gdawg1990 June 27, 2017
  • Value
    Verified Purchase

    Colorfull. Well worth the price.

    Read More
    Davida D. June 9, 2017
  • Just What I Needed After A Long Search
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had been looking for a round rug to use under my dark wood pub table in my dinette area. This one suited my needs perfectly. It is large enough for all four chairs to still fit on while pulled out. It looks great. It is machine made but unlike other machine made rugs it is thick enough and has a very distinct pattern. As I have said before it is hard to tell the difference between this rug and some of my hand woven rugs. I would recommend to anyone. Great quality for the money.

    Read More
    sandpiper06 May 27, 2017
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really love this item. Looks really nice.

    Read More
    Gail M. May 21, 2017
  • Very soft rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug works great and I like to take my shoes off because it is so soft!

    Read More
    Lourena C. May 19, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Vacuums nicely. Got it in room my two dogs are in a lot. Still looks new

    Read More
    joan c. May 14, 2017
  • Great looking rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug look great under my dinnette set with a 42" round glass table. The chairs fit nicely even when pulled out.

    Read More
    OstkUser1124515 May 8, 2017
  • Loved the look, slightly smaller than stated
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this to go under our grand piano. I loved the formal look and colors but it was actually quite a bit shorter than the 7' stated so I moved it elsewhere and ordered the larger 8-footer. I would not call this thick but it looks great for the price and hasn't needed a pad under it on hardwood floors. It's not natural wool, of course, but it's non-shedding and that's a plus!

    Read More
    OstkUser944333 April 19, 2017
  • Excellent purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with the purchase. The colors are same as in picture. Feel is nice and soft. I would suggest its worth it. Easy to clean as well. No shedding.

    Read More
    Akhilesh P. April 7, 2017
  • Thick and Attractive Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the thickness and design. Goes beautifully in my eat-in area under my round wooden table. Colors are vibrant without being so loud. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Jessica April 5, 2017
  • John
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great, it arrived as scheduled and is exactly as shown. The quality is great. I decided I would buy again, and I did! I purchased a square version of this same rug. Just as great except when they rolled it up for shipping it was not rolled properly and is badly creased. I'm hoping the crease will flatten out, but it's been several days and it's still creased.

    Read More
    Janos G. March 7, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is great but the colors are not exactly the same as the photo.

    Read More
    OstkUser1002304 March 4, 2017
  • Fine for Dining
    Verified Purchase

    looks really nice under my dining table

    Read More
    Jeanette R. February 26, 2017
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, style, price

    Read More
    OstkUser951808 February 17, 2017
  • Overall pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks very formal. Perfect size under a four-person round table (not sure, maybe about 4 feet in diameter), with chairs still on the rug even when pulled out a little. Not particularly thick, but decent quality. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Anna-Maria M. January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful 7' Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really love my rug!!! It's perfect in my foyer!! It is very plush and actually it's nicer than I expected 👍👍. I will definitely order a couple more rugs from overstock!!

    Read More
    Stephanie R. January 10, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value for the money.

    Read More
    Deborah C. December 23, 2016
  • Safavieh Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as thick as I had expected but nice for the price

    Read More
    Deborah J. G. December 12, 2016
Sponsored Links