Sale: $125.37

MSRP: $540.99

Save $415.62 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Had for a year
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and holding up

    Read More
    James Marsall May 17, 2017
  • Very beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    We received the rug within a week from order date. Came in packaged well. No damadge. Looks gorgeous in our living room. Its thick enough and nice to the touch. Needs unti slip mat if laying by itself but we put it under the couch so no need. Love it! Recommend.

    Read More
    Yevgeniya S. December 17, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL RUG
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it a 4 star because it is very thin and does take some time for it to lay flat. The bigger the rug the better. It's very soft and looks rich. Cream border with sage greens, golds and reds.

    Read More
    marymcgee July 20, 2016
  • Nice enough, but quality is lacking.
    Verified Purchase

    The quality on this rug is better than the other Safavieh Lyndhurst rug I ordered, but I'm not crazy about the colors.

    Read More
    savagem13 February 16, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using it in my kitchen eating area. Rug goes great with Benjamin Moore paint color straw and white moldings.

    Read More
    marianneshops November 27, 2015
  • This rug is beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit unsure about the overall design...mostly because internet photos never really show an accurate detail of the item. I was totally surprised to the beauty and the overall quality of the product. I am very, very pleased with this rug...no regrets. My money was well spent. I live in Chas., SC and I received the rug literally the next day.

    Read More
    benjaminiagunn April 9, 2014
  • Colors not as good as the Ivory/Black combination
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't "pop" as much as the Ivory/Black in this collection. But, if you really want a rug with black as the dominant color, think you'll like it. See my review under 8x11 Lyndhurst Collection Majestic Ivory /Black Rug.

    Read More
    thegiftlady October 28, 2013
  • This rug is Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my Dining Room. I thought the price was very reasonable. I was so thrilled with the rug when I received it that I ordered three more rugs from Overstock. The rug was far more beautiful in person than on the website. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a rug to purchase to order this!

    Read More
    mischalee August 6, 2013
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! It's in my living room on cherry-colored wood floors, in front of a cream sofa and it really pops. The colors are very sharp and vibrant, and it brought the room to life. The rug is kind of thin, but plush and very soft. And with this low price for a 6x9 you can't go wrong!

    Read More
    dressitupgal June 19, 2013
  • So Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It was shipped carefully, and lay flat almost immediately. The colors are vibrant, the rug feels very plush and soft and it looks fabulous under my dining room table. Coudlnt be happier!

    Read More
    pattimacmc March 19, 2013
  • a great bargan
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for us because we have it under the dining room table. Good quality and great color. It would be a little thin for full open use but a pad would help. It looks much more expensive than it was--a great buy! We are very happy with it.

    Read More
    vilim October 19, 2012
  • Perfect for us
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks like one of our very good orientals, but at a fraction of the cost. We needed a rug for the breakfast room and the color and style perfectly suited our needs.

    Read More
    dfp41 July 28, 2011
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I've never ordered from here before so I checked and double checked and read all reviews and decided on this rug. The picture shown is true to color, it was exactly what I was looking for, for my dinning room. The only reason for 4 stars is because I bought a mat to go underneath and the rug is smaller than the mat. No big deal I'll just have to cut the mat to size.

    Read More
    michael6d8 March 27, 2011
  • Lyndhurst rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the quality of the rug for the price. The colors and design were true to the on-line picture and my expectations were met.

    Read More
    gabrielle22 February 26, 2011
  • good cheap convienient
    Verified Purchase

    you'll need to tack this down b/c the ends curl up not very thick but the colors and design are true to pics. Can't beat o/s.com for rugs who has time to look at 100's of rugs in the stores not to mention schlepping them in your car. I like the rug didn't break my back or the bank - ordered another too!

    Read More
    starykdsgns September 28, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug - it's perfect for our "Upscale French Farmhouse" kitchen.

    Read More
    kitswan August 29, 2010
  • lynhurst black rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for a area rug for several months.I had gotten so tired of going from store to store and decided I would try overstock.com I found exactly what I wanted . The rug was delivered in less than a week. The colors were the same as shown on the computer screen....just beautiful..and the size was perfect....Thank you so much for making my life easier.

    Read More
    windykay March 14, 2010
  • Higest Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful! The quality is outstanding...I am so pleased...and what a great price! I love Overstock!!!

    Read More
    angnterry1018 March 11, 2010
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was really happy with this rug. It was even prettier than in the picture. The colors and pattern fit perfectly in my living room. p.s. My cats love it too.

    Read More
    moodiefan March 8, 2010
  • NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these rugs for my office. They are very nice looking, I've had lots of great compliments. Very quick delivery. Would definately purchase again.

    Read More
    dozergirl March 7, 2010
Sponsored Links