Today: $72.99

MSRP: $275.99

Save $203.00 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice accent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for hallway/foyer, very nice, has stood up well, many compliments.

    Read More
    cajungirltoo March 3, 2017
  • Oriental rug
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Returned without a problem.

    Read More
    fawidders December 20, 2016
  • Great in my open kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for about 2 years in my kitchen and it still looks great.

    Read More
    dmk8 May 29, 2015
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug in my master bath. I have had it for a while now and it wears like iron. I love it!

    Read More
    louao February 26, 2015
  • 2 stars only
    Verified Purchase

    It looks very brilliant in the picture, but the one i received was totally different, and quality is not what I was expecting!!

    Read More
    kitchenaid6 March 5, 2014
  • Small rug, great look and perfect price
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my entry way and the kids walk with their snow boots and muddy shoes. Just spot clean and back to perfect color.

    Read More
    sabarina June 5, 2012
  • Shopper333333
    Verified Purchase

    I would definitely purchase again from this site. The quality, color, size, and arrival time was exactly as indicated!! Love my rug!

    Read More
    shopper3333 February 12, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with everything about this rug. I have no complaints. Shipping was fast. You will want to put a pad under it. If you have kids and pets this is the type of rug you want.

    Read More
    2pitbulls December 7, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS RUG
    Verified Purchase

    The size of this rug fits just right in smaller rooms. The colors are very neutral but not dull and boring. Exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    karenbroughton September 17, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!! I remodeled my kitchen and it looks great inin the middle of the room.

    Read More
    021258 August 11, 2011
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a small round rug for my family room to add color to our wood floors. This little rug does an awesome job connecting the blacks, tans, greens and even a touch of red beautifully!

    Read More
    txhillcntry55 July 28, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I'm always very happy with my overstock purchases

    Read More
    em878 June 16, 2011
  • exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! The price is great, the colors are as described. Love it!

    Read More
    bnldepuy May 3, 2011
  • 5 star Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with the colors and quality of this rug. It fits perfect under my glass top pedstal dining room table. Gave the room a rich look. I would highly recommend it to anyone. It came to my front door quicker than I could imagine too! Great service.

    Read More
    sheriano January 19, 2011
  • nice rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    the colors don't represent well in the picture, there are more reds and greens. The rug is beautiful and appears to be holding up well.

    Read More
    caknowles November 9, 2010
  • Blk / Cream oval rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly and very good quality oval rug. The pattern is interesting but not over done. I have a lot of green accents and the rug looks great, I have it paired with a round mission/craftsman table that also looks great together! Check O stock regularly for their discounts! I got mine below the regular list price, i'm very happy!

    Read More
    jjshot September 21, 2010
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although this rug was not a high end rug, it fits nicely into a small area of the room. For the price, this was a good deal.

    Read More
    nrwnola September 20, 2010
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this area rug!! I originally bought it for my son's room, but liked it so much it ended up in my living room! I was concerned that it might be too thick and rough, but it is so nice and soft. The design is not celestial as it looks in the picture, it's a floral design which is still classy. I cannot wait to order another one for my son's room, probably a different pattern this time!

    Read More
    october4 August 8, 2010
  • Rich looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a great value, soft, thick and the colors are vibrant. It brightens up a small entrance in my home. Great buyl!

    Read More
    dmaca June 2, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG LOOKS JUST LIKE THE PICTURE!! IT IS PERFECT IN MY BEDROOM! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE!!! Thanks Overstock!!! Payam

    Read More
    karamooz April 7, 2010
Sponsored Links