| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $64.59

MSRP: $275.99

Save $211.40 (77%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Oriental black/ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! So soft, plush and beautiful!!

    Read More
    Rita P. January 3, 2017
  • Melody
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best rug I ever have purchased. It's been years and it still looks great in my entry way.

    Read More
    Melody C. June 13, 2016
  • Gives a Dramatic look under my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Great Looking, outstanding price & beautiful detail to this rug for my kitchen.

    Read More
    OstkUser32955 July 26, 2015
  • carpet
    Verified Purchase

    great carpet for entryways and hallways looks lovely

    Read More
    jerzang May 9, 2015
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this carpet for my foyer. It is pretty with a formal look. I was surprised at how thin the rug was. But for the price, well worth it.

    Read More
    knklamb March 4, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug but had to return it for a larger size. It was too small for my 48 inch round kitchen table. Returning was simple and the people at Overstock are very helpful. Returned it for a larger, square rug which looks perfect!

    Read More
    bc226 January 13, 2012
  • lynhurst traditional rug
    Verified Purchase

    variety of selections was good and the ordering, delivery process quite efficient.

    Read More
    salproctor July 2, 2011
  • Gorgeous Lyndhurst Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful, true to the colors listed in the description. Very easy to vacuum and clean.

    Read More
    karina474 December 26, 2008
  • Lyndhurst round rug
    Verified Purchase

    We are moving, and I wanted to dress up the front entry, hallway and kitchen but not spend a fortune. This rug is perfect! It is thick, soft and looks beautiful. We also bought two 8 foot runners, and 5x3 foot rug for the entry and a 5 foot round in the same pattern for the hallway and kitchen. I couldn't be more pleased. Even our realtor was surprised by how "elegant" they looked. The only thing I would change would be for this rug to be six feet round instead of 5 feet. It is just a bit small for the round dining table in our eat-in kitchen.

    Read More
    newfiefan June 1, 2008
Sponsored Links