Today: $64.99

MSRP: $240.99

Save $176.00 (73%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Black/ Ivory Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug; good quality, colors are beautiful, arrived quickly and I was able to get it to lay flat after only a few days. This is the third rug I've purchased of this Safavieh Lyndhurst and totally love them. My original two rugs I've had for 3 or 4 years and they still look like new!

    Read More
    Terry P. November 14, 2016
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    under25 January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug for our entryway and it looks absolutely beautiful! Very good quality and the colors are just like the picture.

    Read More
    vlearl55 June 18, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good inexpensive rug that seems to hold up well. Coloring and size were true to picture. I needed a rug for my foyer entrance that could handle 2 dogs coming in and out and clean easily. This one serves the purpose and feels good under your feet. This is not a thick rug - use a pad.

    Read More
    klsom August 14, 2014
  • Perfect Rug for Foyer!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for our foyer and replaced another that we have had 10 years or so. I needed something darker - to not show dirt - and no fringe on the edges. This was a great deal. The colors (Majestic Black/Ivory) were true to the picture. A bit skeptical after reading other reviews about the lack of plushness, I found this rug soft to walk on. The entryway gets heavy traffic and hopefully this rug holds up. Great rug at an even greater price!

    Read More
    2somebodysmother March 30, 2014
  • Lyndhurst 4X6 area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Really liked how rugs looked...ordered 4by6....true size....rugs fairly thick...description on line was exactly what I received....this is one of the sites that I really like to use!

    Read More
    blak04 March 8, 2013
  • Majestic Black/Ivory rug Lyndhurst
    Verified Purchase

    for the money, it is a very serviceable rug, it protects the new laminate floor in front of my desk and that is just as I intended to use it. Color is a good match and it hides the dog hair beautifully. Thanks. I have four Lyndhurst rugs now. All of them are quite nice.

    Read More
    notyourmomma November 14, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and the color brightness...goes perfect in my kitchen between the island and stove....am thinking of purchasing another...very happy!

    Read More
    amigjijax101 March 25, 2011
  • I purchased multiples!
    Verified Purchase

    I first purchased a 6x9 Lyndhurst rug for the dining area of my kitchen, loved it! Needed a second one for the area between my island and stove, bought the 4x6 - love it too! Might be back for the coordinating runner... I think these rugs are really super elegant for areas that don't require high end rugs, such as the kitchen, bath or patio/porch but not so much for areas like the living room or dining room.

    Read More
    kitswan October 12, 2010
  • Lyndhurst Majestic Black
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are good quality, and the colors are great !! It is not a very thin rug like some other runners and area rugs. It is not too thick also. Just the right thickness for what I was looking for. I have a large wood floor area that needed many different sizes, 12 foot runners, 3.5 x 5, 4x6 and 7x9 sizes. They all worked great. The colors are great and the quality is also great for the money. These are not t;hick oriental rugs, but good area rugs.

    Read More
    elmcom October 1, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Logan J. February 26, 2017
Sponsored Links