Today: $286.99

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $784.00 (73%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Beige/ Ivory Rug (8' 11 x 12' RECTANGLE)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • roxieb
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Matches our room decor perfectly. Love it.

    Read More
    Roxanne B. February 8, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug and perfect colors

    Read More
    cordell52 February 6, 2017
  • Happy with neutral colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will work with many colors. Makes room look even larger. Bought 2 and returned 1 because after 2 weeks of placing weight on lumpy areas still wouldn't lay flat. Reordered same rug and replacement no problem. Happy with purchase. Pattern just enough without being busy.

    Read More
    grannymary January 26, 2017
  • Outstanding value
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug- well worth the price!

    Read More
    kathleen f. December 16, 2016
  • Karen@ks
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in great room, very compact fibers.

    Read More
    karent February 28, 2016
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bright colors. It's very nice considering the low price.

    Read More
    luel47 December 20, 2013
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this rug to replace a much more expensive one that was ruined when we cleaned it ourselves. Since we hope to relocate, we were looking for something to use temporarily. Well, we LOVE it! The colors are perfect for our home, and the rug looks amazing! We could not be more pleased. I hope to find a runner to match.

    Read More
    beckyfarmer January 19, 2011
  • ok for the price (I guess)
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very pretty online. Unfortunately, it's very difficult to judge it's quality based on the information given. The pile is not nearly dense enough to hold up to much foot traffic. I have a feeling this would do better as a wall hanging. I'm returning it...disappointing.

    Read More
    jtorw November 30, 2010
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for a week. It came in within 2 business days. This is a great quality rug with a great price. After receiving this rug and seeing the great quality, we decided to order another Lyndhurst rug for the entry hall. I can't wait to receive it! I am definitely a new fan of overstock.com.

    Read More
    jfromtx October 8, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is thicker and softer than I expected. The colors are beautiful, and are brighter than they appear online. It is a GREAT rug for the price!

    Read More
    bohman August 31, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bernice D. March 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Diane I. March 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nichole K. February 27, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Regina K. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links