Today: $142.49

MSRP: $540.99

Save $398.50 (74%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Oriental Beige/ Ivory Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I think the bigger the rug the more flaws you can see, this has many of them

    Read More
    Tammy H. February 23, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    love....love...love !! Highly recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser677359 February 16, 2017
  • perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    Just right rug for accenting dining room of new condo for client- colors just perfect

    Read More
    Marcia W. December 3, 2016
  • Quality Rug Lightens up Room!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second purchase by Safavieh brand. Delighted with quality and details.

    Read More
    stixs64 September 30, 2016
  • Soft and attractive
    Verified Purchase

    I've had good luck with Safavieh products and this is no exception. Nice soft fibers and very attractive. Looks great!

    Read More
    Heather C. September 30, 2016
  • Cat
    Verified Purchase

    A picture is worth a 1000 words.

    Read More
    OstkUser93500 September 1, 2016
  • javm
    Verified Purchase

    fits in living room perfectly.

    Read More
    chup6jav August 30, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, colors are true to picture. It took 4 days for the wrinkles & roll marks to lay flat, but now looks wonderful under my dining room table!

    Read More
    sherirandy August 6, 2016
  • soft colorful area rug 6 x 9
    Verified Purchase

    It took us 3 months to settle on a rug that would complement our living area. This one did the trick. The colors are vibrant and true to what you see online. The print is floral and persian-rug-like. It is soft to the touch and just thick enough that it does not get caught up in the vacuum cleaner. The only concern is that it buckles where it was creased as it came shipped, as typical, in a rolled up fashion. I hope these buckles go away soon! We keep shaking it out, walking over it. Any one else experience that? Does it go away?

    Read More
    OstkUser299570 July 6, 2016
  • Beautiful colors and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs arrived today and I am impressed how nice they are. Colors true to photos. This is my 5th time purchasing rugs from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased with their prompt service and quality of goods.

    Read More
    Julie G. July 5, 2016
  • Very lovely rug not as thick as I would like
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely rug not as thick as I would like

    Read More
    edie i. June 9, 2016
  • Fantastic rug at a fantastic price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is our fourth or fifth Safavieh rug ordered from this site, perhaps we have a slight bias! Rug arrived promptly and is very soft to the touch (we have it in our master BR, a good test on bare feet!), lively color combo and of course the price was not beatable.

    Read More
    Janet C. May 23, 2016
  • Attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for functional area breakfast with pets n no worries.

    Read More
    WOODS R. February 2, 2016
  • Jaci
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a rug and after looking thru the many on site went with this style. Received my rug in record time. The colors are perfect and the size was just right. Very happy with this tapestry.

    Read More
    jacid3 January 19, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are thrilled with the look and quality of this gorgeous rug! The colors are vibrant and rich. Great product, great price.

    Read More
    Maureen M. January 12, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, true to picture, still a little wavy--hope will lay flat soon.

    Read More
    Martha C. December 14, 2015
  • good with pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is pretty and is more plush and stays put with Superior Premium Felted Reversible Dual Surface Non-Slip Rug pad.

    Read More
    khh50 September 2, 2015
  • Dina
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Colors and patterns look great - not overpowering, subtle elegance

    Read More
    Dina C. June 11, 2015
  • wuality purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Showed up in great condition, and very nice quality. Colors exact as in picture.

    Read More
    Casey B. April 21, 2015
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! Totally pulled my bedroom together. Great quality, colors were true to description. Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    Della H. March 26, 2015
Sponsored Links