Sale: $89.28

MSRP: $393.99

Save $304.71 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Multicolor/ Ivory Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • best ever
    Verified Purchase

    I am still using it after so many years. color is great looks beautiful. never did shed as far as I remember if that very little.

    Read More
    soha July 10, 2017
  • Great rich colors
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug... colors are true to the pictures. Very rich. Nice pile.

    Read More
    ptsleeves May 19, 2017
  • great affordable rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this rug. I had it for a while and then when it didn't work in my new place, it looked good enough to resell for half of what I paid for it. All around good buy, for me and for the next guy!

    Read More
    etroser February 11, 2017
  • Very nice rug....
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deep colors. The small amounts of blue throughout are definitely blue with gray undertones if any. Seems to be constructed well.

    Read More
    OstkUser861264 January 27, 2017
  • Patterned rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors - we use it under our dining room table. I've had this rug for over a year, and it's holding up well!

    Read More
    Paige R. December 18, 2016
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Great quality!

    Read More
    MaryAnn W. April 15, 2016
  • Maureen Jensen
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug, it sets off the den in a warm way. It has a plushness to it that I was not expecting for the money!

    Read More
    111953 January 20, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    have had this rug about 10 yrs for my bedroom still looks new love it

    Read More
    here4deals December 6, 2015
  • Traditional Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly for the TV room on top of my dark hard wood floors. It is very traditional looking. It appears darker than the image and I was a little disappointed. thought it was going to have a brighter, lighter look to it, but I am still happy with this purchase. Can't beat this price.

    Read More
    Mary F. November 13, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have this for 5 years now and love it everyday! Was looking for something non traditional, and colors that would go with everything in the room and this fit the bill

    Read More
    Shailaja S. April 14, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, padded, thick, beautiful. Brightens up the room.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 17, 2015
  • a welcomed gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this rug to a family member for their new house. Colors are bright and design interesting. Received many thanks for this rug.

    Read More
    carobi October 15, 2014
  • Beautiful Rich Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the quality of this rug that I immediately ordered the runner to match. The only problem I experience was the rug had a little fold in it from being on the roll and it wouldn't lie flat at first. But I put a heavy object over the ridge for a week and now it is fine.

    Read More
    marysalz October 7, 2012
  • Ok but ultimately a bit "busy"
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing was wrong with this rug, but the pattern got "old" quickly and I've since replaced it. Make sure your room and your sensibilities allow for such a busy pattern

    Read More
    hollyhorse February 16, 2012
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Teh rug does not show any traffic patterns. The colors have not faded. The colors are exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    greatcondo11 October 27, 2011
  • colors ??
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this carpet and was a little disappointed in colors. I looked at this rug on 3 different computer monitors before I ordered it. Too much maroon & oriential look to it. Other than that the carpet did lay down perfectly flat after a few days and is a good quality for the price.

    Read More
    lmageneseo April 27, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is absolutely beautiful at a very good price. Wears well.

    Read More
    ilovemyhouse December 30, 2010
  • I love my new rug!
    Verified Purchase

    My new rug was delivered within five days wich was great! I thought it would take longer.It was packaged very well, and much nicer then it even looked online.Im very happy with it looks great in my living room matches my curtains and couch niclely.It it also made very well, and nice and plush.Thank you Overstock!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    cswinton33 December 21, 2010
  • has held up well
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up for a number of years now and still looks new despite being walked across daily. Comfortable and thick rug. The colors are slightly more pastel in person than you see in the picture, I would say the predominant color is a pale sage.

    Read More
    brdbie August 10, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in our family room Looks more expensive than actual cost spent on it.

    Read More
    texanafrican May 2, 2010
Sponsored Links