Sale: $134.79

MSRP: $640.99

Save $506.20 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Sage Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice looking rug...
    Verified Purchase

    ...great value. Very pleased.

    Read More
    GW December 2, 2016
  • SAFAVIEH FLORAL SAGE RUG
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RUG. THICKER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. THE COLOR IS OLIVE WITH BEAUTIFUL CRANBERRY, LIGHT YELLOW AND TAN COLORS. I LOVE IT!!

    Read More
    ELIZENA M. August 28, 2016
  • Happy Housewife.
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this rug. Really brightens up my kitchen under my table. Pulls the whole room together! Thank you.

    Read More
    Barbara M. July 5, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. The colors are great and it looks beautiful in my living room. The quality is a good value for the price paid. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Diane S. July 5, 2016
  • Dave
    Verified Purchase

    Was not as plush and i expected, but the price was great

    Read More
    David M. June 4, 2016
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    Love all the bright colors and great quality

    Read More
    Rosalie M. November 8, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bout this round carpet about a year ago and looks as good today as it did then. its a beautiful carpet and the colors are bright and beautiful. love it

    Read More
    Bonnie S. August 27, 2015
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    For the price and quality, can't be beat

    Read More
    forgetit April 24, 2015
  • Nice looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    However a bit thin and difficult to get out folds from shipping

    Read More
    Jerry M. April 21, 2015
  • Make your room elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I purchsed the rug to create a dining area in my apartment. It is rich in color and brings my table and chsirs together to create quite a beautiful room. By the way I purchased the chairs at Overstock. It takes a few hours for it to lie flat but then it is perfect. My cats lie on it but don't hoan their claws on it. That may be the most important fact about the rug. It's cat uninteresting

    Read More
    paul210 March 17, 2015
  • Thin, cheap carpet
    Verified Purchase

    Carpet was delivered when promised. As soon as dropped off in front of door we brought in the house but did not have time to unpack until all the Christmas deco was out up and room was made available. Carpet was very poor quality, thin, the green as shown is more a hunter green and is too dark for my dining room. Carpet will take a long time to lay flat if at all. However, since we have had this carpet in the house laying in the living room wrapped up for a week and some days we really don't want to go through the trouble of returning it now. In addition, it seems that the colors are more bleached were the carpet was folded while packaged. Very disappointed. This will be the last time I will buy a carpet online. Oh, above all, it is not 8 ft. As stated.

    Read More
    Meinung January 11, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, well made. No padding is needed. Cleans well with a rug cleaner. Looks fabulous in my kitchen.

    Read More
    oiljackpot July 27, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug. The quality is very good, and the colors are beautiful, and true to the picture on Overstock. I have two other rugs by Safavieh, and the colors coordinate very well together with this rug. All of them are in an open L shaped living area, and that was very important to me that they coordinate with each other. I did put a felt rug pad underneath this rug which helps add more cushion. The rug pile is not extremely high, but it is quit dense. Overall, it is a very nice rug at a great price from Overstock.

    Read More
    jinksycat June 4, 2014
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Am using under a dining table. Really adds a lot to the room...

    Read More
    flomago May 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and makes the space look so pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived and when I got it down it was wonderful. I was afraid of the pattern but it is wonderful and makes me very happy

    Read More
    daylilies October 15, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I had ordered a large round rug from Overstock before and was very happy with it. Round rugs are hard to find and expensive. I have a new round antique white (pedestal) kitchen table and by placing this rug underneath just made the beauty of the table stand out so much more as well as the beauty of the rug. It is a warm soft green with touches of cream,tan, light blue and burgundy in the floral design. It resembles a Pottery Barn rug. I wanted to protect my hardwood floors from the chairs that came with the table so added 24 inches to both sides of the diameter of my table. So, my table was 48 inches , I added (24 each side) 48inches which is a rug that needed to be at least 98 inches (8 ft). Last time I had a 7 ft round and the chairs slipped off the edge of the rug each time they were pulled put to sit down. You will be happy with this rug!!

    Read More
    maggie3123 April 16, 2013
  • It's a wonderful addition to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a round carpet to accommodate the furniture and shape of the office. This carpet gives it the touch it needed, It imparts a new identity and coziness that invites people to step in and relax. We are delighted with the results.

    Read More
    masal April 6, 2013
  • Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I looked for several months for a round rug. I've found that I have to go back frequently to Overstock.com to find what I want. But patience pays off. This rug fits perfectly.

    Read More
    woodburymn October 8, 2012
  • Lyndhurst collection floral sage rug
    Verified Purchase

    I tell all of my friends to shop the O. Everyone loves this rug.

    Read More
    beautiul2011 September 26, 2012
  • This carpet is lovely and looks perfect in my room
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that I am very happy with my new area carpet. It is even nicer than I imagined. I have been looking for an area rug for some time now that did not cost so much . So I was so glad to see that I was able to purchase a great rug at a great price. Oh, and the free shipping was really the icing on the cake. Thank you, Overstock. I will be surely checking your site first,when I am shopping online!

    Read More
    deemeo49 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links