| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $235.87

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $835.12 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Sage Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Floral Sage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The rug is beautiful with color. I chose Sage green. The green seems darker to me that the picture shows. The rug has some slight light streaks where it has been rolled up apparently for a while. I was ordering a rug that would match my drapes which are floral. The rug goes well with them. The floral matches perfectly. I just went by the picture of the rug. The rug isn't perfect but the price is.

    Read More
    csmor June 22, 2017
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    just beautiful. colors just like pictured. very happy with my purchase. buy all my rugs from oversock. best prices and choices

    Read More
    Margaret Mary S. May 28, 2017
  • Floral sage rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality and price were good, but the picture doesn't show that there .is so much tan in the design.

    Read More
    Carol W. December 20, 2016
  • Room Update 4
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect size rug for the living room floor. Soft and comfortable for the grandkids to play on, not to mention the cats. I am pleased with all 4 items I bought for this room update.

    Read More
    sekon September 15, 2016
  • Nice area rug in bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    fells good on bare feet, very colorful.

    Read More
    Edith S. June 19, 2016
  • Unhappy with wrinkles
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this 9 X 12 size and was very disappointed when I unrolled the rug. The wrinkles are so deep that it makes the rug look worn on the end that is rolled inside. Just cannot get the wrinkles out; tried everything. Do Not Order this rug if you want a smooth rug on. Your floor. I am so inhappy, but do not want to do the work of taking it up to return. UNHAPPY camper.... Sj 5/15/16

    Read More
    Sandra J. May 15, 2016
  • Txminie
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Fits perfectly and the colors are very bright.

    Read More
    Holly W. March 17, 2016
  • Janet from Fairfield
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Had it 3 years now and it still get's compliments.

    Read More
    Janet from Fairfield November 18, 2015
  • Melynda
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but getting the wrinkles out are proving to be tough. Color is great just like shown.

    Read More
    Melynda B. October 20, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I must say that this is a beautiful soft rug! The picture does not do it justice. The only comment I have that I wish it would have been rolled up on a tube, because it was hard to get the wrinkles out of the end that was on the inside. Well worth the cost and much nicer than some I have seen.

    Read More
    Laurel K. July 1, 2015
  • Judy
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a deeper plush.

    Read More
    chinookie May 22, 2015
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Not a bad rug for the money. Cleans well. I haven't bought a pad for it. It would make it nice to lie on, but it's fine for most use without one.

    Read More
    spiltpop April 21, 2015
  • Living Room Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, color and size very much. The one thing I don't like it all the wrinkles in it since it was rolled up. If the wrinkles don't come out eventually, I will have a professional company come in and try to steam them out.

    Read More
    OstkUser19297 February 9, 2015
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    However it would take some discussion, while in the photo I did not notice the flowers being so prominent , I do like it for the room it is in. Looks hotel ish

    Read More
    serenity8 April 26, 2014
  • review of rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is as beautiful as it appeared in the ads for it. It was an unbelievable value for the sale price that I paid.

    Read More
    881tammy January 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful beautiful. I have in in my family room with golden colored sofa and love seat.. The rug gave the room just a pop of color . It is very up tp date and for the price you can not go wrong. Easy to clean and hides a lot. I do not have to vacumn daily. I run the vacumn weekly even with my tow small dogs. The price was outstanding for a 9 x 12 rug. Even in H..G. you would pay double that price. ZDo not hesitate to purchase this rug. It would also look beautiful in a bedroom. The floral print is not busy or overpowering.

    Read More
    blackdog517 October 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    LETTA T. July 8, 2017
Sponsored Links