Sale: $122.39

MSRP: $490.99

Save $368.60 (75%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Sage Rug (7' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice rug. Colors were exactly as shown on computer. Very vibrant. I used it to go under a round sage green and wood dining table set and it competed the look.

    Read More
    beezgirl May 3, 2017
  • carpet is a good value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and feel as advertized. Plush feel

    Read More
    Chandra N. February 26, 2017
  • Bought this to coordinate with the Flowery Day
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to coordinate with the Flowery Day cushion covers. Rug looks great after a couple years of vacuuming. Very good purchase.

    Read More
    galeeb February 14, 2017
  • not has nice has seen on online
    Verified Purchase

    not has nice has seen on online

    Read More
    donna s. February 5, 2017
  • Packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug but the way they package it could be better. maybe put a heavy duty tube in the middle so the customer doesn't have to lay the rug out for a week before setting it out. it came kind of flattened out so it has bumps all throughout and needs to be layed out before using it.

    Read More
    countryluv January 21, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    I really didn't know how I was going to feel about this purchase but I went for it anyway. I wanted something unique for my dining room area and when this arrived I immediately placed it on the floor and to my amazement "I loved it". I have had at least 6 compliments on this rug so far and expect more. This rug is made well, holds up to traffic and is very easy to clean. Very elegant.

    Read More
    Pamela J. January 19, 2017
  • Cybermunchkin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to put under my dining room table as my hard wood floors are cold in the winter and it turned out to be perfect for what I needed . The colors in it is pretty and vibrant . Plus the price is right and it matches the 3'3x5'3 that I purchased also . I like them so much I bought another 3'3x5'2 and the 2'3x12' runner . .

    Read More
    cybermunchkin January 15, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect. Very well made.

    Read More
    Brenda B. December 27, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a WOW . Bright colors, avacado green background with the rusty red and golds. Gorgeous on my floor with linen chairs. Well made. Put a good felt under rug.

    Read More
    Paula L. December 15, 2016
  • Awesome indeed
    Verified Purchase

    I was smaller then I thought but that was great because I did not want to cover that much of the floor. Very soft and warm for the feet in the eat in kitchen nook. I am getting another one

    Read More
    OstkUser660335 December 7, 2016
  • Beautiful Floral Sage Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 5th rug from Overstock in a similar pattern - these rugs are durable, easy to clean, well priced and simply beautiful. They bring life to a room and are a decorators dream.

    Read More
    jcifan September 23, 2016
  • Rug purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This round rug was just what we wanted to complete our "morning room"

    Read More
    Linda W. June 11, 2016
  • Great Area Rag
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the round shape on this rug. It's just perfect for what I need at home.

    Read More
    Rosalie T. May 4, 2016
  • Barb F
    Verified Purchase

    Nice round rug. Very pretty, vivid colors. I would have liked it to be slightly thicker though. But all in all doing a fine job under my daughter's piano.

    Read More
    Barbara F. March 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, expensive looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my breakfast room. I have a Country French decorating style and this rug mixed in beautifully with my antique ivory and wood table and chairs. The colors are rich and deep and the green is a bit darker than a sage. It is plush and feels very soft on bare feet. Very high quality rug and seems to be made well. Recommend highly!

    Read More
    Vanessa P. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful colors and design
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors and great design. I ordered to go under my 54in counter height round glass top table in my kitchen area. It's beautiful but not big enough when the chairs are pulled out. I'm ordering a 7'10 rug that will be big enough to keep the chairs on top when we're sitting in them. My kitchen floor is a light gray tile. The rug does not clash but blend well. It has a decent thickness and feels good to bare feet. I'm keeping this rug because it's beautiful and I'll find somewhere to put it in my house. Happy shopping!

    Read More
    devon s. November 19, 2015
  • gerri
    Verified Purchase

    Good size.......little darker than sage but good color. So far, so good.

    Read More
    gerri11 April 9, 2015
  • Pretty rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately, the rug was damaged so I had to return it. Overstock has the best customer service! They emailed me a return sticker, which I printed and attached to the package, no shipping charge.

    Read More
    10isnut February 26, 2014
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened the rug, it looked totally different than the picture on this web site. The flower design appears bigger and bolder in real life. The burgundy is really vibrant, more so than what the picture shows. I did not want such a vibrant burgandy I should have read the description as I missed that blue was one of the colors. Did not want any blue. Maybe I will like it when the rug is flat. It is all bumpy looking right now. I now have to buy new kitchen chair cushions as what I have now does not match the vibrant burgundy. Sorry I can't give this 5 stars.

    Read More
    cindyisit January 23, 2014
  • Love it! Love it! Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I was thrilled to receive this rug. It looks great in my dinette under my 45 inch round table and chairs. I was worried that it would be dark but I was wrong. The colors are great. Was a little creased from the packing but I unrolled it and put it under the table and it straightened out in a couple of days. This is the second rug that I purchased in a couple of years and I was happy with both. Round rugs are difficult to find in stores.

    Read More
    travelingmama October 15, 2013
Sponsored Links