Sale: $84.39

MSRP: $393.99

Save $309.60 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Red/ Multi Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    It took a long time for it to lay flat after we removed it from the package. The edges were rolling up. It is durable, easy to clean and it is not shedding!!! I bought it for the kitchen and it serves it's purpose well.

    Read More
    lili44 March 24, 2016
  • Color is burgandy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice enough rug, but not red at all. If you want red, don't get this rug.

    Read More
    Chesterthecat January 28, 2016
  • Ugly Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    Of course, beauty is in the eye of the beholder, but to my eye the flowers are ugly. this looked much better in the pictures than in person.

    Read More
    melissa l. January 23, 2015
  • Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Adds that splash of color that I needed to add with all of my neutral colored furniture. Soft enough that both of my felines are usually hanging out on it.

    Read More
    mvanoli June 8, 2014
  • Pretty red rug
    Verified Purchase

    Lower pile than expected. The two short edges finally lay flat, but the two long edges are still rippled due to be rolled. Wish I knew how to correct that, but I like the look of the rug.

    Read More
    nreshoe June 4, 2014
  • This rug is nice and thick
    Verified Purchase

    It works well for under my table in my dining area.

    Read More
    jrichey2 April 10, 2013
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Blends in well with my Oriental furnishings as the photo indicated. I like the untrimmed edges'

    Read More
    marytrimmer April 2, 2013
  • Lovely rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so glad I ordered this rug, l love the pattern. I almost wish I had ordered the bigger size because it is so lovely. I think the rug is a combination of red/burgundy/rust, I can't pin point just one color description on it, I see more reds/burgundy in it, my daughter see's rust, but either description suits my needs just fine! It just makes my living room look more finished, now if I could find some pillows or even material for pillows to finish the room I'd be a very happy woman!

    Read More
    klgsinger February 16, 2013
  • Rug Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Colors are vibrant. Nice, soft pile (my dog loves it) Perfect in my bedroom with my linens and decor. Affordable. Perfect choice.

    Read More
    2699northwind June 26, 2012
  • Great red rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the red Lyndhurst Zen Gardens rug that I ordered on sale. It came quickly and looks exactly like the picture. Very pleased.

    Read More
    tltravel June 1, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is beautiful, --- I would recommend! Price was great, as was timing in receiving product

    Read More
    lbrn March 21, 2012
Sponsored Links