Sale $106.22

MSRP: $393.00

Save $286.78 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Ivory Rug (5'3 x 8'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Plush!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my foyer! Looks classic!

    Read More
    Kerry T. January 12, 2018
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After ordering this rug and going back to check on the size, I thought it was going to be too big for my small bedroom. However, I was so taken with the colour and design when it arrived that the size didn't matter (a little bigger than I'd intended but it fit without a problem). It's what I would call a 'happy' colour; a rich and uplifting colour. Would happily order again.

    Read More
    helen52 January 5, 2018
  • Pat
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug. Looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Patricia B. December 22, 2017
  • jssd
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great carpet. I use it in the living room and because it has a pattern on it, it hides dirt and dog hair. But it looks brand new after cleaning with the vacumn.

    Read More
    birdur November 1, 2017
  • Safavieh Lyndhurst Traditional Floral Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug 2 days before it was expected! Delivery is free and very speedy! The rug is definitely worth the price I paid for it but it looks much more expensive in the photo on-line.......still very nice and worth the price!

    Read More
    OstkUser622500 October 11, 2016
  • Joanne
    Verified Purchase

    Bright and beautiful rug.

    Read More
    Joanne t. April 29, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug, looks just like the picture

    Read More
    Catherine M. February 18, 2016
  • Great look, Great Style
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this run in April 2014 as part of my redecorating, I wasn't finding anything that I liked in the brick and mortar stores in my area. I was pleasantly surprised when this arrived, it was exactly the rug that I was looking for. Since that time I have purchased two more rugs in this style for other areas of my apartment and they look fabulous.

    Read More
    historychick24 March 11, 2015
  • Not the color it claims
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a darker beige and not the 'ivory' it claims it is, then this would be fine. Frustrating

    Read More
    Cest moi January 14, 2015
  • UUGH! Gotta Return It!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fine if you like the color. But it is definitely NOT the color shown on the website! It looks creamy white and is advertised cream. It is a yellowish-beige. Yuck. Not what I wanted, its going back.

    Read More
    amesf January 10, 2014
  • Very satisfied!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with this rug. Much better than I expected! Perfect for my dinning room. Highly recommended. Very thick for the price, love it!

    Read More
    1977queenl September 23, 2011
  • Love this product
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely addition to my bedroom. Colors and pattern are delicate

    Read More
    mintathome August 10, 2011
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is almost the same as shown in the picture. I like it except that it is a little small for my sitting room

    Read More
    redyellowgreen December 16, 2008
  • Lyndhurst Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a handful of rugs for our new house and found, without having the pleasure of the see and feel of them , these brand rugs are exquisite in beauty, design,and very plush. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    seeschell April 2, 2008
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the appearance of this rug....especially for the price! The colors are very nice and crisp. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    debralg33 March 16, 2008
  • COMFY & PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RUG LOOKS GREAT ON OUR NEW HARDWOOD FLOOR...OUR CAT LOVES IT TOO BECAUSE IT'S COMFY

    Read More
    sachismom March 6, 2008
  • BEAUTIFUL CARPET
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet was everything I thought it would be...color, workmanship and size. Would buy again.

    Read More
    stmogrl59 February 12, 2008
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is very pretty with vibrant colors. not very thick, but enough so that my toddler can crawl on it and not hurt his knees. and, so far, has been stain resistant! always a plus with two cats and a baby.

    Read More
    hcabed February 3, 2008
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality rug. It looks nice with antiques. The flowers/scroll are not as crisp in design as I would like but overall the rug is a nice look.

    Read More
    mackiemckitty January 31, 2008
  • Lyndhurst area rug

    This was my first on line purchase and I was very concerned as to what I would be getting without seeing it and able to touch it. Too my surprise the rug was more outstanding than either the picture showed and is extremely luxurious. I got the last one in the 8x10 size. I just had my diningroom floors refinished and I only wish that it could have been slightly smaller to show more of the floor but the look is beautiful. I am looking for this rug in a 2x3 size but it doesn't seem to be available. I certainly am going to get something to complement it

    Read More
    rick19103 May 2, 2007