| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $48.99

MSRP: $180.99

Save $132.00 (73%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Runner (2'3 x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bad discription

    Was to be black and white , it was black and yellowish not white

    Read More
    OstkUser1196305 June 5, 2017
  • cozy on your toezy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits the area perfectly--adds some zip to the decor!

    Read More
    Geraldine G. April 21, 2017
  • Awesome buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice attractive rug, worth every penny

    Read More
    Stella S. January 6, 2017
  • Title, WTH?????
    Verified Purchase

    Like this rug a lot. Would purchase another if I needed another

    Read More
    OstkUser66013 July 13, 2016
  • Zebra carpet runner
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very very please with my recent purchases. I've bought 4 carpet runners and all of them are beautiful and plush.

    Read More
    Robyn A. June 1, 2016
  • Mary P
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs. Just right in my kitchen. Good quality for the cost.

    Read More
    mplumb May 31, 2016
  • Beautiful Zebra Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Plush thickness. Use indoor adjacent to patio French Doors or place against a wall.

    Read More
    Bruce E. May 13, 2016
  • Plush, Beautiful Entry Runner
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is soft but durable, elegant but whimsical, and an excellent price! I love it!

    Read More
    Prudence H. May 4, 2016
  • Loved!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this a while ago and it still looks new.

    Read More
    Maria J. March 15, 2016
  • PG
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my hallway . It is very striking and servicesable

    Read More
    patricia g. December 6, 2015
  • My pit bull and hardwood floors I needed help
    Verified Purchase

    My dog is very playful. these have been amazing for my home. Excellent. easy to clean, keeps everything looking chic and looking great.

    Read More
    Celena M. November 17, 2015
  • Great runners.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our dark hardwood floors.

    Read More
    Bonnie S. October 31, 2015
  • Runner Rug Zebra print
    Verified Purchase

    Love these Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection rugs!! Great quality for the price and adds so much fun to any room. The color is Ivory and black and is a beautiful print! I have ordered some of other sizes to match the runner and it all ties together very well.

    Read More
    Janelle D. May 22, 2015
  • Soft Safari
    Verified Purchase

    This runner fits beautifully in my back hallway. If you are an animal print fan like I am, this is the rug for you! Very soft on the feet and doesn't shed. Quality seems good thus far, but I've only had it a few weeks and it will be in an area that doesn't get a lot of foot traffic. My Labrador has taking a liking to how soft and plush it is. Pretty runner for the money. This is the 5th runner I have purchased from Overstock.com and I haven't sent one back yet!

    Read More
    cgeorge11 May 7, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, seems to be holding up

    Read More
    Barrett H. April 21, 2015
  • Beatuful rug, great price, quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Everything about this purchase was wonderful. Quality of rug, price and speed of delivery! Would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 25, 2015
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than I anticipated and looked more expensive than I paid too would recommend buying

    Read More
    christen16 February 28, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I had planned on placing this at foot of bed but as I laid it out to view on living room floor. LOV ED IT right where it landed and it has been there since. Added a POP in the room

    Read More
    Just2Jean January 20, 2015
  • Zebra Black/White Runner
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug but the white is not a true white; it is more like a cream. Very thin rug which means you won't be tripping on it.

    Read More
    T November 6, 2014
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised. The rug is very very soft under the feet. It fits my hallway perfectly. The pattern is great -exactly as shown.

    Read More
    empi July 12, 2013
Sponsored Links