Sale: $27.59

MSRP: $135.99

Save $108.40 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Runner (2'3 x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are more black and cream which wasn't what drew me to this rug but it's in my closet so I'm not being picky. Lasted well so far but wish the color was more of a white.

    Read More
    AtomicDame April 17, 2017
  • Nice quality but not white
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug but it's not really as whits as I'd hoped it would be.

    Read More
    tammynatoli April 13, 2017
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    I expected black and white as ad states. Instead it is Black and almost tan. Too big a hassle to return and other than that, the quality seems good so will keep it. Arrived in good time so AAA Rating for seller. Thanks!

    Read More
    blmcmahen March 28, 2017
  • Nice Rug - But Not Black and White!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug - plush and comfy on the feet - only thing is the white is very cream - so if your looking to put it by something that is black and white - it def will look out of place.

    Read More
    hunnybunny1 February 11, 2017
  • Bevela
    Verified Purchase

    Nice Design but wish it were thicker .

    Read More
    bevann14 August 17, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and pretty. We love it.

    Read More
    MsSly July 20, 2016
  • My new Zibra rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug! It was delivered fast.

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 15, 2016
  • Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but the color is not white more like ivory a big disappointment. The weave is really nice.

    Read More
    Judy M. May 18, 2016
  • GET THE LOOK I WANT !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nice in my foyer !!

    Read More
    divany April 3, 2016
  • what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    just as expected nothing spectacular but works in my entry

    Read More
    jgieske347 February 25, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug! Bought two for each side of the bed in my guest room that has a bit of a "jungle" theme and they look great! Very soft on the feet. They are more off white/black then a true white. They come a bit curled on the ends so you'll need to put something heavy on each side to flatten them out but otherwise they are beautiful! Would also recommend an anti-slip rug pad if using on wood floors.

    Read More
    lisagrass February 22, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome rug for the price! Very nice and soft. Looks great!

    Read More
    Tera N. February 2, 2016
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is high-quality, looks durable and fits perfectly on my sailboat. It definitely needs a backing pad, as it slips on a polished wood surface.

    Read More
    Ko B. December 23, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    the best. you will fall in love i bought a set. i have a pit bull and this makes a world of difference in my house

    Read More
    Celena M. November 17, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks very nice, however, its not very heavy so it tends to curl on the ends is easily shifted.

    Read More
    Reagan B. October 15, 2015
  • Nice Rug for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The color was much whiter than what I expected, but it still works.

    Read More
    Melanie P. April 29, 2015
  • The rug nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a zebra rug for my daughters room. Her entire room is black & white zebra & the color of the rug has a beige tint to it, but she likes it. You do have to place objects on all ends of it to get it to initially lay flat.

    Read More
    annbuyatoverstock August 30, 2011
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for to add that missing something to my room. I would absolutely recommend, I wish I could find another room to put one in!

    Read More
    usamey10 June 10, 2011
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a nice black and cream color, I like the way it look and would recommend it to others. I feel it could have been price a little lower.

    Read More
    1992girl March 27, 2011
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried about using this runner in my kitchen but it has worked out beautifully. It feels great on the feet and provides a contemporary pop of color to my kitchen. You will definitely need to get a carpet pad for it as it is a little slippery on wooden floors. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    moniquerene January 28, 2011
Sponsored Links