| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $195.49

MSRP: $880.99

Save $685.50 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great quality. Edges are well bound. I've had this for 2 years and it's held up very well. We have a dog and the pet hair does get stuck in it pretty good. I find I have to vacuum this rug more often than the living room carpet or the other area rug I have.

    Read More
    sunnydonovan August 28, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was delivered with small rips in the plastic in the rain. We rescued it as quickly as possible. I don't know if that's what caused the problem. unfortunately when we unrolled it when I moved there was a big crease in the end that can't be removed. it's a lot of work to reroll it and mail it back and it's outside of return time anyway. But quite a disappointment. I'm afraid anyone could trip over it. Pretty rug though. wish it would have worked for me...

    Read More
    OstkUser1065167 August 14, 2017
  • Zebra!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought the 8' square to match this one because I liked it so much. This is in my den with a red leather sofa and looks fun. It is soft underfoot, not thick and easy to care for. My dog rolls around on it and it holds up nicely. Easy care and lot of look for the price. The pattern is a good one for zebra rugs.

    Read More
    starsis June 28, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    It goes perfect in my daughters room. Doesn't shed. Great price!

    Read More
    decorating2000 May 21, 2017
  • nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    rug is a great color, much more beige/tan. not white at all but from other reviews I knew this before buying and wanted the off white type color. Rug is soft but much thinner than expected. On my hardwood floors definitely needs a rug pad. Found a *** carpet nonslip pad from *** which actually is perfect and im loving the rug. Good qualify. Have bought several Safavieh rugs and have not been disappointed

    Read More
    cmw099 December 5, 2016
  • love my rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, !!!!! I love it, no shedding, medium thickness, soft and easy to vacuum. Looks great , feels great and price ????!! great

    Read More
    tanya September 17, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price! Looks awesome and very soft.

    Read More
    Tera N. February 2, 2016
  • Cleveland homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. It's super soft and looks exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Lynda S. November 15, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the rug in my den for three weeks and everyone comments on it. It's not so white so to show dirt, but still looks nice. It's also softer than I expected. I really think it's a great deal.

    Read More
    Christy B. May 2, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Love the was this looks. Shipping was very quick.

    Read More
    beckyk123 May 8, 2014
  • Black/White Zebra Rug (more like Black/Tan)
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug; lovely price for the size and quality - but beware this is NOT white and black; it is not beige and black...it is TAN and black; as I was ordering it by description which said "white and black" to go with my daughter's white bedroom set, I had to return it...but the return process was prompt and very accommodating - on the phone they even helped me pick out a replacement - first time using Overstock - WONT be my last!!

    Read More
    monaleelu July 31, 2013
  • This rug is really nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very soft and easy to clean. Overall very satisfied with the purchase except for the white color that appears to be more the off-white.

    Read More
    atl75 July 25, 2013
  • Black \ Offwhite
    Verified Purchase

    white is more of an offwhite, I don't mind but wish it had been WHITE

    Read More
    achh July 10, 2013
  • The reviews were right.
    Verified Purchase

    I had spent a few weeks searching online for area rugs and reading all the reviews and decided on this one. Arrived on my front door step while I was at work. Unrolled it, few wrinkles at the rolled end that have come out. I did not put a pad under it and it is still soft and feels good underfoot. Vibrant colors and looks very expensive. Even thinking of getting another one for my guest room. It is a fun rug...livens things up.

    Read More
    candymdirk September 28, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bobby Sikes Fin I. February 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    buyumlots February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ceilee S. July 15, 2016
Sponsored Links