Sale: $135.59

MSRP: $640.99

Save $505.40 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (8' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • zebra print rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this. Great quality

    Read More
    Rae C. May 10, 2017
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the quality and look of this rug for the price. Wonderful addition to the master bedroom

    Read More
    Verlisa C. April 19, 2017
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    thick-elegant-off white and black-lights up the room with flair

    Read More
    Cheryl M. February 9, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous rug, looks amazing. However, it is definitely off white, not white.

    Read More
    Susan K. November 30, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like picture and less expensive on overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser492337 September 3, 2016
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    looks perfect under my kitchen table easy clean up..love it

    Read More
    crouton April 8, 2016
  • Great Value for such high Quality
    Verified Purchase

    High Quality, laid real nice, looked very rich

    Read More
    spett March 10, 2016
  • I ADORE THIS COLLECTION
    Verified Purchase

    I am very satisfied with every purchase i have made from this collection. The value. quality and price are amazing. They never has that chemical or weird carpet smell. They unfurled nicely and have been cozy for my dog, my guests and myself. These are sturdy, stylist and easy to maintain and clean.

    Read More
    Celena M. November 17, 2015
  • Zebra black & white and not so white
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a black and white square rug under my round glass top dining table that is 53", so I thought 8ft would fit. The zebra print is really what I wanted but I had a hard time finding one that was white and not cream, beige or tan, so I looked at other contemporary black and white designs but didn't find one that I liked. This zebra rug had pretty good reviews and the price was discounted to the point that I wouldn't regret it too much if I didn't like it. Well I like it, it is a nice soft rug! It makes my little dining area look fabulous and it lends a wild look to my eclectic shabby chic place!

    Read More
    Lisa F. October 17, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality rug for the price, I love mine.

    Read More
    Paula D. August 20, 2015
  • Very Happy with my purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table and I am very happy with my purchase! I have a square counter height table and the rug goes perfect under the table. The color is cream (not white) and black.

    Read More
    nene04 July 4, 2015
  • sales rep
    Verified Purchase

    looks great under my dining room table

    Read More
    Michelle S. April 21, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Big splash for a small price. Dense and comfortable

    Read More
    lbpars March 31, 2015
  • it showed white but when i got it home it was crea
    Verified Purchase

    nice rug. it just looks cream

    Read More
    OstkUser16525 January 14, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug after purchasing a plain black shag rug from Overstock. This rug added so much more style and pizazz to the room! Definitely black and cream, not black and white. Nice quality and very stunning. I did experience a shipping issue and waited longer for this rug than I expected. The rug was creased, then rolled and taped so I have a bump in the rug that I am patiently working on by pulling and smoothing on a daily basis. I really love this rug!

    Read More
    sueg1 October 29, 2014
  • What a find.
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe my luck in finding this rug. Zebra print and 8' square. Exactly what I was looking for. It makes my whole room. And it is of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Jumping Judy October 15, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my living room and it looks fantastic. it's not totally white but a cream color. totally useful and easily cleaned

    Read More
    ccas May 6, 2014
  • Zebra print rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Zebra print rug. The quality is great, the size was spot on, my friends commented on how cool it looks in my office.

    Read More
    char507 January 15, 2014
  • Great rug for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this under my dining room round glass table. It looks so sharp and no one would ever guess how little I paid for it! I was pleasantly surprised by how nice it looked because I was a bit worried since the price was so low. I'm really glad I took the chance and bought it! Now my daughter wants one too!

    Read More
    texasdc May 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It is the perfect size and color that I was looking for. Some previous reviews said the color was more cream than white, although I can see how they would say that, but the rug still reads balck and white when it is on the floor. I am using in my dining room with a white table and chairs and it looks great. It is also very soft under foot and feels very nice. I would highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    charli19 March 26, 2013
Sponsored Links