Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $134.39

MSRP: $640.99

Save $506.60 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It looks fantastic in my master bedroom!

    Read More
    Lucy C. December 24, 2016
  • Cs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is a stunning rug.

    Read More
    Carrie S. October 13, 2016
  • deep creel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect under my small glass dining room table. Great accent to the room

    Read More
    carolyn e. May 27, 2016
  • Perfect for Round Dinning Table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very doubtful about the bold print but , wouldn't have asked for anything better. It looks classy and perfect with my room. Best part about it was that its not absolutely white, but little ivory which is perfect considering that its going under dinning table.

    Read More
    cutecat22 March 20, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! It's more cream than white, but a great value!

    Read More
    Tera N. February 2, 2016
  • Love Love Love the Zebra
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right touch for my living room. It is more beige than white but when the sun comes in it looks a lot lighter. Not a thick rug but I did not want the heaviness with my furniture. So many compliments!

    Read More
    Suzanne S. January 30, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this rug is excellent for the price. The only issue is that this is definitely not a black and white rug - it is black and light tan. We had to put it in another room.

    Read More
    dlgk4 January 28, 2015
  • Good quality, Great price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks as pictured, the white is a creamy white, not a bright white. It is soft under the feet and for the low price definitely worth it!

    Read More
    lizgooski1 November 9, 2014
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price for this quality rug. I placed in my nook under dining table. Love it, lots of compliments!

    Read More
    cdirocco May 17, 2013
  • Wild and beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug makes a beautiful statement in any room. Purchased for a small dining area. So far everyone thinks it is an outstanding choice. Soon as I received this carpet and placed it in the room, it laid flat immediately. My wild side loves leopard and zebra and this certainly fits the bill. I have ordered a rug mat to insure it does not move, but I have not had an issue at this point. Just so beautiful, easy to care for and overall wonderful quality. Thank you Overstock for offering beautiful decorating items at a great price. Would recommend this rug for anyone who wants to make a statement in decorating!

    Read More
    heart29 May 7, 2013
  • Tamela Top Picks
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! If you need to make your space 'pop'-this rug will do it. I LOVE this rug. I was hesitant about the cost, quality, etc. but you will not be disappointed in this purchase. If you're thinking about it, buy it!! You won't regret it. It changed the whole look of my space. It is sexy, yet sophisticated. Overstock did it again.

    Read More
    btamela August 15, 2012
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug to anyone looking for a unique addition to your living area. The rug arrived early and came in mint condition. I love it!!!

    Read More
    zebra33 March 2, 2012
  • Nice but not quite white
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a bright white but this is definitely more of an off-white leaniing to cream. I don't want to send it back so I'm decorating around it. Still like the rug and it adds pizazz to a room. Not very plush but I wanted it more for looks. It is in a front room that's not walked through often.

    Read More
    shaleeeza October 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser738009 April 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia W. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links