Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $239.88

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $831.11 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I returned this rug it was an excellent value for the price. I returned it because there was much more white than I anticipated.

    Read More
    Winn C. February 3, 2017
  • Best Rug EverI
    Verified Purchase

    A great rug. Fine quality.

    Read More
    TJS February 1, 2017
  • Zebra Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Plush and beautiful! Great quality - this was a good purchase!

    Read More
    Karin L. January 16, 2017
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Huge rug, looks awesome in our living area.

    Read More
    txagt39 January 1, 2017
  • Extremely satisfied.
    Verified Purchase

    Waited several months to review so we could see how it help up. Simply put, beautifully. Other reviewers complained about shedding. Well, all carpets shed for a bit. The problem is that it is much more obvious with the contrasting colors. Regular vacuuming solved that. I would buy more if I had more rooms to put them in.

    Read More
    sandy125 December 29, 2016
  • zebra
    Verified Purchase

    I like,the,zebra print as it makes my contemporary dinning room pop. However, the color I chose,was white,and black and I got tan and black. Now, I have to paint the dinning room again in a salmon pink color to make it look good. Overstock was willing to exchange the rug and did give me a small credit for the mistake. The fact that overstock worked with me, was great customer service which I appreciate.

    Read More
    Alicia Perez P L. November 29, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived yesterday. GORGEOUS! White in the photo is more of a dark cream, which is what I hoped for after reading reviews. It's nice quality....huge bargain for the price! Looks amazing in my dining room.

    Read More
    tracy11103 November 26, 2016
  • love the look
    Verified Purchase

    Gives a great vintage punch to the bedroom

    Read More
    KO November 20, 2016
  • Safavieh Contemorary Zebra Black/White Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, when it was first delivered and in the package I thought it looked more beige than white. After I unrolled it I loved it. Very good value for the money.

    Read More
    Elena T. November 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern not as dense at it appears onscreen - or at least my screen - so quite a good mix of cream and black. Need a neutral rug with some oomph? This is it. BTW, unroll it as soon after receipt as possible. Went with a felt pad on hardwood. Not very thick rug, but pile is dense. Initially you'll be vacuuming regularly.

    Read More
    J B. November 9, 2016
  • A. Henderson
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet transformed my living room. The texture and quality is that of a $1000.00 carpet. This was a great find :)

    Read More
    Aisha H. October 2, 2016
  • Fine quality show-stopper.
    Verified Purchase

    I am satisfied in every way with this thick, well-made rug. It is soft on bare feet, and feels like it will be very durable as well. It is definitely a "statement piece." Colors are as shown. I have it in a large, open room with neutral wall color and lot of natural light, and it beautifly serves as a dramatic focal point for pulling together several pieces of black leather furniture. A small room could easily be overwhelmed by the large print. Obviously not everyone's taste, but I'm very happy with my zebra rug.

    Read More
    aberdeendiana January 28, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks great in my dining room. It's thin, not super luxurious but what I expected for the price. It also cleans well.

    Read More
    babette60 January 24, 2016
  • Just like the picture love it...
    Verified Purchase

    not too thick not too think... soft on the feet.. little shedding...

    Read More
    secnuthi November 26, 2015
  • Great rug for price
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thin but still plush and soft! It's perfect for our dining room!!

    Read More
    Lindsey H. November 19, 2015
  • Safavieh lyndhurst zebra rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Stacy November 18, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints yet! Vacuums really nice and no odor to it. Very happy it saved me a bundle from the one recommended by our interior designer at E.A. I could by 20 of these for the same price.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. September 25, 2015
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug.. it was more than i expected for the price. I would say yes to purchase, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    betty H. August 5, 2015
  • Good Value - Good Looking
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first order with Overstock and I was more than pleasantly surprised with the experience. Delivery was rapid, as promised. The rug itself is thick and comfortable to walk on or lay on. It vacuums nicely and does not shed. This was a great value for me, a decent quality without paying for a wool rug.

    Read More
    Mercedes M. May 18, 2015
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for the price. The pattern is beautiful and not "tacky". The white is not a true pure white. More of an off white.

    Read More
    Mollie E. April 22, 2015
Sponsored Links