Sale $103.99

MSRP: $540.00

Save $436.01 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Jae
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It is the right thickness and it lays down by itself.

    Read More
    JANETTE J. October 17, 2017
  • Love the softness and quality
    Verified Purchase

    ...but cant seem to get some "gathers" out on one side tolie flat???

    Read More
    Rebecca B. August 28, 2017
  • Love, love, love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a favorite, perfect and compliments my living room.

    Read More
    Deidre S. August 21, 2017
  • Cheap, Cheap, Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is extremely $$$ cheap! It looks cheap and feels cheap too! The "white" or ivory/beige, is very very creamy almost yellow and the black is BLACK. No fooling anyone with this rug- I returned it immediately! Save yourself the hassle!

    Read More
    Jenna G. April 17, 2017
  • Zebra rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok. It wasn't as thick as I had hoped it would be.

    Read More
    Jody H. February 1, 2017
  • Safari Jungle Look
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under kitchen table flows perfect into my safari family room. Don't hesitate "it's a buy"

    Read More
    Barbara H. January 28, 2017
  • Very Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a medium weight. I did purchase a pad to go under it. The print is very nice and is a good quality. It adds a nice element to the room. It is an excellent value for the cost.

    Read More
    Lori G. January 28, 2017
  • My new rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! It's something I have wanted for a long time. Thanks

    Read More
    Melody S. December 28, 2016
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    Put it in large bedroom. It is striking, get many complements.

    Read More
    Eileen H. December 28, 2016
  • great design
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I was concerned about getting a zebra stripe that looked kitschy, but this design is elegant and the colors very subtle. It's not a stark black and white, more of an ivory. Adds a real wow factor to my dining room.

    Read More
    nkc December 12, 2016
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    I buy all my rugs from OS however this one was just awful, I have never purchased a rug by this maker and been unhappy ,It cost to much to return it so I threw it in the trash where it belonged . It smelled like urine it was filthy listed as black/white it was black/dirty ........ very disappointed.....

    Read More
    Gloria L. November 7, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous striking pattern, exactly as pictured - and the off white is a true off white (not bright white so it looks classic and elegant. Soft and cozy. Purchased for an office but could work almost anywhere - perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser335887 September 10, 2016
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this rug. I was a little concerned about it being more of an off white, but it looks way better than it would being stark white. I love it! Also, I had a little diversion with the shipment but Overstock Customer Service went way above and beyond to assist me and get it rerouted to me. They were fantastic even calling me back to update me. Fantastic service!!

    Read More
    desertdiva2008 August 23, 2016
  • Classy!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. It is densely woven but not a tall pile height, which looks like a more expensive rug. It was wrinkled when I unwrapped it but I just rolled it the opposite way and gave it about a week, then it straightened out well. I get lots of complements and it just really looks great! Five star purchase. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    Joan H. March 7, 2016
  • Home staging professional
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered those rugs for a staging project are very very happy with the way it looks.

    Read More
    the stager February 9, 2016
  • Beautiful addition to my den
    Verified Purchase

    Nice carpet adds that special look that everyone notices first!!

    Read More
    kozzz January 23, 2016
  • Safavieh lyndhurst zebra rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, beautiful rug!

    Read More
    Stacy November 18, 2015
  • Great look!
    Verified Purchase

    This looks just how I wanted it to look in my living room. I probably should have tried to find a wool version though because this rug doesn't stand up well to heavy traffic. Great rug for the price though, especially in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    Amanda G. November 3, 2015
  • dorm room delight!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughters dorm room and it totally brightened up the place! Relatively soft, great size to cover most of the flooring. Great buy!

    Read More
    mamamcd October 22, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    My little girl wanted an African safari room. This rug was in my price range and I was nervous about buying it online. It turned out perfect. It is more of a cream and black, but that fit with her yellow and animal print themed room. It does not seem to shed at all, and it has been easy to vacuum. A seven-year-old can be pretty hard on a rug, but this one seems to be holding up nicely. Overall very happy.

    Read More
    4lgsmd September 3, 2015