Sale $57.19

MSRP: $275.00

Save $217.81 (79%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful good quality rug. Lays flat and vacuum's nicely

    Read More
    ida a. November 6, 2017
  • Linda. Crown point
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug sits in the middle of the kids bedroom now it’s be spilt on cleaned up it’s been muddy dries and vacuumed up no stains. I love the quality & design of this well made rug .seems to be holding up through pets and toddlers .

    Read More
    Linda S. October 2, 2017
  • Modern and edgy
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug under a white circular entry table. It looks great.

    Read More
    OstkUser345346 July 15, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with my zebra print rug. The quality is top notch! Rug is heavy and plush!!

    Read More
    Vanessa M. February 12, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug. The color is a bone/off-white and black zebra print. It is just the right thickness and feels well-made.

    Read More
    Dorothy J. May 20, 2016
  • BMC
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug quite well. Fits the round entry I have. I like the colors also.

    Read More
    Betsy C. April 7, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome quality for the price!

    Read More
    Kelly October 2, 2015
  • Love this print!
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoyed having this rug! No issues

    Read More
    k8lae April 22, 2015
  • Rug is a bone color, it is not a stark white.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice item and I would have used it but it did not match my decor. The color white is really bone or ivory.

    Read More
    naegles February 21, 2013
  • Beautiful Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    We are in the process of renovating our home, and have purchased a lot of items from Overstock. We have been more than pleased with all our purchases. We have bought everything from faucets, rugs, cabinet handles and bar stools. Great company to deal with.

    Read More
    jln1113 February 1, 2013
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We love this carpet. Is suggest you get it if you are on the fence. It makes a stylish statement & is great quality.

    Read More
    emfeliz July 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Harry H. September 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia M. October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keysa T. May 5, 2016