Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $45.04

MSRP: $170.99

Save $125.95 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Zebra Black/ White Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice quality but not white
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this rug but it's not really as whits as I'd hoped it would be.

    Read More
    tammynatoli April 13, 2017
  • Wonderful rug !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The cream is actually more light beige

    Read More
    Nancy M. March 17, 2017
  • Great texture, great color and fun
    Verified Purchase

    Agree that color is black and cream. I actually prefer it. I have it in my guest bedroom and it definately makes a statement. It looks and feels like quality. Love it!

    Read More
    Kuren D. January 19, 2017
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Adds the perfect look to my house. Great price and looks like a more expensive rug.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 2, 2016
  • It's ok

    Inexpensive and it shows.

    Read More
    michelle reynol a. October 2, 2016
  • addicted to these and the price is a steal
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. I have 5 of these all over my condo which has light color hardwood floors. they are beautiful. easy to care for.

    Read More
    Celena M. July 28, 2016
  • playful entryway greeting
    Verified Purchase

    Quality commencerate with the price. . Short nap. Not good for an entryway because the white fibers get dirty easily

    Read More
    nocalmaven December 9, 2015
  • Zebra heaven
    Verified Purchase

    Color not stark white. More like ivory. Looks great. Not too thick. Perfect for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Dina January 10, 2015
  • perfect size for my cooffee table
    Verified Purchase

    really pops in our living room..great coloring, great rug!

    Read More
    zooceo February 27, 2014
  • Picture Does Not Display Correct Color
    Verified Purchase

    The description states that this rug is black and white. However, upon arrival, I discovered that it was actually black and ivory. I had to send it back. I, personally, didn't like the look of black and ivory nearly as well.

    Read More
    lynne1234 August 24, 2013
  • zebra rug

    Was delivered in one, day well wrapped. It is a safeveih rug. That was a nice surprise. It is ivory and black much nicer than black and white. Description said black and white. But reviews said ivory. It will need a non slip mat underneath as it is on wood floor and moves around. It is in the basement so is ok for our needs. I have ordered a runner the same for another part of the hall.I would not put this rug in a prominent room as it does not feel substantial enough but for the money and for the basement it is a good buy. It has a few waves in it but was only put down this morning. I think once it lays flat it will look good.

    Read More
    schnumps August 1, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought zebra as accent pieces love his rug it looks shar and expensive

    Read More
    joseral August 14, 2012
  • Attractive Print
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this Zebra print rug underneath a clear glass coffee table. It accents the beauty of the room.

    Read More
    jec12 June 20, 2012
  • Fantastic rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug that is just what I expected. I am back to order another one for one of our gust rooms.

    Read More
    lovemyenglishbully March 1, 2012
  • SIMPLY GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is substantial and beautifully made, as well as being simply gorgeous! Highly recommend! Overstock never fails!

    Read More
    cleopatra63 April 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Joy W. February 15, 2017
Sponsored Links