Today: $87.44

MSRP: $270.99

Save $183.55 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Ivory/ Multi Runner (2'3 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Modern Delight Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gifted this to my niece and she fell in love with the colors and design as well as having a 12 foot runner to cover a long walk space.

    Read More
    Susan L. February 10, 2017
  • Modern Style Great Color Palate
    Verified Purchase

    The minute my husband rolled this runner out, I loved it. I purchased 2 12 ft runners one for the living room by the front door and one for our long dark hallway. The rug brightens the hallway and looks great in the entry way. For me, these are my favorite colors. The rug, itself is soft on bare feet and of very good quality. The price was great for the quality. You won't go wrong with this rug.

    Read More
    Sandra M. December 21, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my daughter and I enjoy it every time I go to her house. It is nice and thick and seems good quality. I recommend this item.

    Read More
    marybluegown November 30, 2015
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was a bit thinner than we would like but it seems like it is good quality. We like the style.

    Read More
    Monica W. April 8, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It feels great to walk on. My boyfriend loves the pattern so much that he wants to buy a matching rug for the living room!

    Read More
    jenna213 June 4, 2014
  • Mixed Feelings
    Verified Purchase

    First, this is my 7th or 9th rug purchase so I'm coming back. Second, You have to do your homework, price, description, and quality. The first 3 or 4 rugs I bought seem to have the pattern woven into the rug. This one does not. The pattern is printed (screen print probably) onto a blank rug. The pattern lays on top of the fibers, not through and through. In addition, the print is not even centered on the rug. The print is about 1/2 inch off center. If you look closely, you can see that the border on one long edge is slightly wider than on the other. (on my rig, not in the picture here.) If absolute unerring perfection is your goal, you shouldn't even be shopping here. That being said, I'm very happy with the rug, as my multiple purchases prove. The thing I feared most, did not come to pass: These are NOT cheap printed towels being sold as rugs. All the rugs I received appear to be quality, durable, well constructed, and backed. Do your homework. Check the thickness of the rug in the specs. Check if it is hand knotted/woven/whatever. Shop the price. If you like the look, the feel, the price, don't hesitate to buy here. I needed about a dozen runners and area rugs for my new place. I needed a large selection at reasonable prices. For the little I shopped around, I believe I succeeded. I could have shopped price more, but I'm VERY happy with the quality, which is most important to me. I used this rug in my kitchen. A non slip pad really did the trick. I don't know how long they last, and I suspect that the cheapest, thinnest non slip pad will do, but it REALLY keeps the rug in place on the tile floor. I'm going to try a non slip pad on the runners I have on top of the wall to wall carpet. They are not dangerously slippery, but they need to be repositioned about once a week. I'm looking for the cleaning people to be able to do it on a once a month bases. I've got at least 3-6 more to buy, and I'll probably be buying here.

    Read More
    tgdf December 15, 2013
  • Fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an older dog that was sliding a bit in the kitchen so I got this runner for her. I love it! Everyone who visits loves it as well. I placed a rubber runner under it so it wouldn't slide on the floor. I can vacuum it without a problem. It cleans up like a dream if something is spilled. It feels good to walk on. I don't understand the reviews that say it is cheap. I've had it for a year and it's still in excellent, like new condition. I just purchased the matching 5 x 3.

    Read More
    joannecook June 19, 2013
  • It's thin but looks OK
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fine. It looks very nice. It feels thin when walking on it, and it feels cheap when feeling it with bare feet or hands. But I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. The ivory/yellow background is much more prominent in person, I wish there were more colored circles on it.

    Read More
    ljbin313 March 6, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Guess you get what you pay for. And it this instance I returned it. Not even worth the cheap price.

    Read More
    tjd02210 November 8, 2012
Sponsored Links