| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $110.07

MSRP: $490.99

Save $380.92 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Ivory/ Multi Rug (7' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Multi Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's a bit more yellow than I expected as opposed to a creamy white, but it works well in my space. No complaints. Nice & plush.

    Read More
    LISA R. May 12, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty goos rug for the price paid, nice colors and thickness. Were very satisfy with our purchase. I do recommend it.

    Read More
    OstkUser994452 April 4, 2017
  • Sharon
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is wonderful. It looks very expensive and I will be ordering another larger size this spring. It vacuums well and spots are ery easy to remove with spray rug cleaner.

    Read More
    Sharon B. March 19, 2017
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a very specific sized rug (7 ft square) for my dining area and I was excited that Overstock offered so many options at great prices. The rug looked true to the picture and the colors were great. However, I was disappointed that the rug was not a true 7 ft, which I needed. Although it was a bit too small, I made it work and was happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Sandra F. October 7, 2016
  • great square rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have been looking for a while as square rugs are rare to find in stores especially contemporary ones. Satisfied with quality

    Read More
    John S. May 29, 2016
  • Roberta S
    Verified Purchase

    This rug more than exceeded my expectations. It was delivered several days before I anticipated, it was packaged well and the photo was spot on in its representation of the colors.

    Read More
    Roberta S. March 7, 2016
  • Color is not like pictures but nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the size and the price. I was really hesitant about getting a rug from Overstock after reading the reviews since many of them said the colors were not as they appear on the site. But I took a chance, and although the burgundy color is more of a vibrant red/orange, I still like the rug very much. The site says that variations in monitor settings may cause the color discrepancies, I trust my iPhone to be accurate...I think it's an issue on their end. So just be aware of this when you order and leave comments to describe the true colors for the next person.

    Read More
    D. H. March 5, 2016
  • area rugs 7x7'
    Verified Purchase

    for the value you can't go wrong, have had it for a few months, seems to be working for me.

    Read More
    Anthony O. November 1, 2015
  • K
    Verified Purchase

    Have a 48" rd table, a square rug is the perfect compliment. Love it,

    Read More
    Karen L. October 18, 2015
  • Nice quality. What i expected
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug because we needed to square shape. We are very happy with it. The price was good and the quality is great. We haven't had the item for long but it looks nice and should last a while.

    Read More
    me August 3, 2015
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty it matches my living room furniture and decor perfect. The colors are all very nice not to bright and not faded out either just perfect. I would of liked the rug to be a bit more thicker but I can live with it. The price is just perfect for the rug. We do not have any kids or pets and it will last for a long time .

    Read More
    papaioannou September 11, 2013
  • Nice rug!!
    Verified Purchase

    Another great purchase, colors for me are true with what's depicted on my computer. Love the colors and good quality but not as thick as I would have liked.

    Read More
    1savydame September 5, 2013
  • Great square rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for under my kitchen table. It is a great rug so far. I like the updated look and the colors look great with my cherry cabinets and updated granite counter tops. The green in the rug gives it a punch of color. The other circles are more rust than red.

    Read More
    bauerpool March 15, 2013
  • Perfect in my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this 7' square rug which looks perfect in my dining area. The greens and cream colors pictured are accurate, however the red areas seem to be a bit more vibrant live - which is great by me as I actually wanted a bit of red.

    Read More
    lotusx December 18, 2012
  • Great product. Color true to picture.
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful rug. I am very happy with the product and would recommend it.

    Read More
    jansun December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gwendolyn M. December 24, 2016
Sponsored Links