| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $121.12

MSRP: $540.99

Save $419.87 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Ivory/ Multi Rug (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! Looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Brandy W. August 10, 2017
  • LOTS OF BANG FOR THE BUCK
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is the perfect size. Colors are vibrant and the print is whimsical, but not too much. Adds a lot of life to the living room. It was a good choice.

    Read More
    Gail J. May 11, 2017
  • Love the colors
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great and really brightens up the room.

    Read More
    OstkUser428055 March 14, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous. I have received many compliments as well as "where did you get that" ?

    Read More
    Barbara F. February 10, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. A little thin but exactly what I needed to bring some color into the room.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 1, 2017
  • Decorative/Modern
    Verified Purchase

    a little on the thin side but well manufactured; corners doesn't fold up. Vibrant colors and matches well with our sofa. Sprayed it with dirt guard before using.

    Read More
    noeyz December 30, 2016
  • Sassy Safavieh Ivory Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely ivory and multi colored, swirl patterned rug purchased to go in front of an ivory sectional. It complements the sectional perfectly and gave just the pop of color under the coffee table that was needed. I purchased pillows that picked up the olive tones and light tan swirls from the rug. The other swirls in the rug are actually dark red/cranberry color, not dark brown. I will get two more cranberry colored pillows to finish out the look. A very good purchase at a reasonable price and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Sharon P. November 20, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is true to the color, the more you vacuum it the color shines beautiful.

    Read More
    Janet Linton October 2, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I have five rugs in this print and love them all. They hide dirt really well and cat hair. The pile is short though.

    Read More
    lynnewithane November 15, 2015
  • Cheerful rug for my dining area
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It makes me happy to have it in my dining area. The colors are vibrant and the style is so different than my previous boring designs. If you want a thick, plush feel this rug is not very thick but true to the description. Put a thicker pad under it if you wish. I'm thinking about buying the matching runner next.

    Read More
    sooththesoul December 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug true to picture, very nice quality soft under foot, would highly recommend~

    Read More
    girls2good November 2, 2013
  • Wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug but I'm frustrated, because it was advertised as 6 x 9", but the actual size is 5'3" by 7'6". Even the label says 5'3" x 7'6". And of course now the item is out of stock. I'm keeping it because returning it is a major hassle and also because other than it being the wrong size, I like the pattern and colors.

    Read More
    ezn1 December 17, 2012
  • nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice area rug. It turned out to match the decors and accents we have. It compliment the whole room

    Read More
    nyleir May 10, 2011
  • It Works
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the rug. It's nice and thick, withstands traffic. The colors are vibrant as seen in the photo. The price was great and shipping was super fast.

    Read More
    bronaugh March 7, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dwight W. May 25, 2017
Sponsored Links