Today: $59.49

MSRP: $170.99

Save $111.50 (65%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Ivory/ Multi Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff material. Comes rolled tightly and very bent. Impossible to flatten out. Returned

    Read More
    Donna M. November 16, 2016
  • great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    They take a little time to un crimp from the shipping but all in all im very happy with the collection

    Read More
    Thomas A. June 4, 2016
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Especially for the price. I h@ve wood floors and I bought this color to add warmth and color to the room, and the black runner for the entryway. The vacuum well and do not feel icky on b@re feet.

    Read More
    tyger2 April 21, 2015
  • Once again just what I wanted and as described
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several of this pattern to use as runners in my long upstairs hallway which was warn from heavy traffic...love it.

    Read More
    artbyemw January 14, 2015
  • vivid color
    Verified Purchase

    high quality and super soft.

    Read More
    April A. December 25, 2014
  • Excellent value, great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This contemporary rug goes perfectly with my decor. I like the vivid colors. It is attractive in its setting and looks well crafted. I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    reviewerbr March 4, 2014
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is thick and feels nice under the feet. The color is what I was looking for. The background is beige and the circles contain dark orange, rust, light brown and a seafoam greeen. It works perfect in my foyer giving it a nice pop of color by the front door.

    Read More
    sun5 February 8, 2014
  • Great Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectaly in our front entrance hall. Quick Shipment. Product was packaged well to prevent any damage. Very satisfied with our purchase.

    Read More
    sohappytoshop September 15, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color. It was great quality! I loved it

    Read More
    lynnewithane September 5, 2012
  • Nice rug.
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are neutral, but actually more vibrant than they appear online. Since the colors were not as muted as I anticipated, the rug did not really work in the space we originally intended to use it. It's such a nice, soft rug, so we decided to keep it and use it in our guest room instead.

    Read More
    elfinny May 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sandra G. September 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brenda S. June 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diana0530chicago May 22, 2016
Sponsored Links