Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $263.48

MSRP: $1,070.99

Save $807.51 (75%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Black/ Green Rug (8' 11 x 12' rectangle)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug on a good sale price and I couldn't be happier with is

    Read More
    rsd123 April 13, 2017
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bachelor son's home; he is a marginal housekeeper. This rug has performed very well for him. At least when I go other to his house it doesn't look dirty and show every piece of lint! Wearing well.

    Read More
    John M. January 26, 2017
  • Mr.G.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the price. Beautiful vibrant colors; great accent to our monotone room!

    Read More
    norman g. October 12, 2016
  • Flawed rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came today. It has a very obvious flaw. I purchased this rug based on the rave reviews. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    mj55 September 13, 2016
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    While I read the dimensions of the rug before I purchased it, I was still pleasantly surprised at how large of an area it covers in my home. It feels heavenly under foot and the color is actually beautiful. So very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Viola M. January 25, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    cleans well, low pile, easy to clean, love the design

    Read More
    Michael E. January 5, 2016
  • Colors exactly as shown.
    Verified Purchase

    If you love circles and earthy colors,this very colorful rug is for you. Easy care and priced right.

    Read More
    gggal February 21, 2014
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful area rug. Purchased this for my sitting area in my living room. The colors are great much more vibrant than the picture. Very happy with the way it looks and feels. I would recommend this to others. And the price was great too.

    Read More
    bearsey January 2, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug! I am very pleased with my purchase. The delivery was very quick. It's also very thick and feels great.

    Read More
    dodger1123 August 29, 2012
  • Collectin Circle 9 x 12
    Verified Purchase

    Like the rug. Perfect for game room! Liked the color and thickness!

    Read More
    deep123 March 13, 2012
Sponsored Links