| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $59.49

MSRP: $275.99

Save $216.50 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Black/ Green Rug (5' 3 x 5' 3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug over a year ago. it's still holding it's color and in good shape. I bought the matching large runner also. Even in front of windows with direct sun, they are not faded.

    Read More
    andrayah September 25, 2017
  • Love This Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug about 6 years ago and still have it on my floor. I love the colors and design. It has held up well and the colors have stayed brilliant and bold. It isn't a thick rug, so if you are looking for a think one, don't buy. We use it in our kitchen as an accent rug and it has held up extremely well. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    tgchf May 11, 2017
  • Love the rug!
    Verified Purchase

    love the colors and style, and bargain price!!

    Read More
    Martha C. March 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size, color and price. Bought this rug to put under my dining table. it's soft and stylish - love it!

    Read More
    Fay B. February 19, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is made very well we put it in the dinning room under our round table and it looks great. If you don't want it to move you need to put an anti-skid pad under it. I would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    bill811 January 7, 2017
  • Matches my runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the abnormal circle area rug. Wish it had a non-slip backing.

    Read More
    Francesca M. July 17, 2016
  • Geometric Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for inbetween my kitchen island and the L shaped back counter. Goes great with Greys and tans. Love it!

    Read More
    Susan M. October 17, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    correct colors good quality for price

    Read More
    tom s. August 12, 2015
  • susieq
    Verified Purchase

    bright and unique design. many compliments! used in kitchen. easy to keep clean with the dark colors. doesn't show drippings and cleans easily.

    Read More
    skmayo July 18, 2015
  • Really pretty, decent quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, modern and not too thick or expensive. Great with pets, easy to clean.

    Read More
    overstockshophopper September 14, 2014
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I paid for this rug it was to my surprise great quality, will buy the other rugs in this style as soon as I can find the money to do so.

    Read More
    jwolfedog October 24, 2013
  • round rug
    Verified Purchase

    the rug is not what we expected. colors are much more muted online. not sure if we will keep it yet. there is a black border around the outside edge, but the thickness of the black is not consistent around the edge of the rug. the rug is also very thin. love the design though. and it was a great deal

    Read More
    1sttimehomeowners March 15, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very nice and not qutie thick but I needed a rug to go in my round dining room den and the size is perfect. The colors are very bright and neutral, which is what I wanted.

    Read More
    dishlove March 5, 2013
  • Lovely Round Entry Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Although more red than we expected, the rug looks lovely in our front entryway. It's the perfect size. Really brightens up the area. Overall, we are very pleased with our purchase.

    Read More
    glamisme August 7, 2012
  • Nice quality rug...
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug- wish it was a little bigger but has held up and looks nice underneath our pub table.

    Read More
    miartist November 16, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Since I've laid it out everyone that has seen it has complimented me on the purchase. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    statenisland September 28, 2011
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my kithcen because I have a dark brown table with 4 chairs that have the colors in the rug and I absolutely love it! It makes the kitchen eating area pop. Would recommend to someone else.

    Read More
    mrscjackson June 14, 2011
  • Fit the bill
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a relatively inexpensive round rug to go under our kitchen table. This one was the only one I could find within the price range I was willing to spend, and it worked great. The colors and circles add a nice splash and contrast with our wood floor.

    Read More
    sadiepuppy January 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary S. February 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    joshalyn d. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links