Sale: $42.23

MSRP: $170.99

Save $128.76 (75%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Contemporary Black/ Green Rug (3'3 x 5'3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Doesn't lie flat
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug I bought was completely misshaped and looked more like a fan when it arrived and I sent it right back. The returns process was easy. The second rug I purchased is still misshapen but not quite as bad. I have had two heavy rectangular boxes laying on it - (both ways) for over a week to try and get it to lie completely flat. I'll keep doing this for the next week. I'm reluctant to send this back because I bought the runner which I have had no problems with. The colors are lovely and the rug feels nice under foot but I'm not sure what the answer is with the problem of not lying completely flat.

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 23, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this in our front hall. It does need a rubber rug holder if placed on a wood or tile floor.

    Read More
    tamara2art February 14, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality, thick and lush. Colors are vibrant

    Read More
    Anita L. January 12, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Feels nice walking on it. Good quality for the price. Looks just like pictured.

    Read More
    jade579 January 10, 2017
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    these runners are of good quality and great value

    Read More
    wifeofcatfish November 19, 2016
  • Very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I'm using this in my hallway, it looks great and feels good walking on barefoot.

    Read More
    babbyboomer August 24, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Laid down nice. Colors are vibrant. Well made.

    Read More
    Melody C. March 17, 2016
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fits perfectly in our foyer. It is lush and the colors are vibrant. We have received so many compliments on it already. We are very happy!

    Read More
    Diane C. October 30, 2015
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    correct colors good quality for price

    Read More
    tom s. August 12, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the 5x7 as well as the 8x11 rug. For the price, they are both fairly thick. I have a rug grip under the larger rug on top of tile and it feels good on the feet. The color was very close to the pic. The red is not quite as deep as it looks, just a tad more to the orange/rust tone. The other colors were what I expected and pattern is a clear/crisp as it looks on the site too. Delivery was on time and well packaged. Looks great. I have 4 old dogs who can ruin a carpet in no time so I bought these rugs as "inexpensive throw aways" but they look so good I may try steam cleaning when the time comes.

    Read More
    d2ejrt October 14, 2014
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We have this rug at our front door. The colors were true to the description and the package arrive quickly. You definitely need a non-slip pad under the rug as it moves very easily on our laminate flooring. It is a beautiful rug and I am thrilled.

    Read More
    pahome February 20, 2014
  • Not vivid like the photo !
    Verified Purchase

    The photo looks like these colors just pop and looks expensive. Hardly ! It looks like something you would buy from ***. I have bought carpets from Overstock before and always been very satisfied. Not with this one. Disappointed.

    Read More
    asdfgv March 31, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for the price. Nice quality and love the colors and the pattern. Fit just right in the space I ordered it for.

    Read More
    beary2 March 8, 2013
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug quickly and am very satisfied. The colors and design are exactly like the picture. Purchasing the rug was easy, this was my 1st order and will use Overstock.com again. thank you.

    Read More
    grmab January 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser196471 June 9, 2016
Sponsored Links