Sale: $169.48

MSRP: $880.99

Save $711.51 (81%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Lyndhurst Collection Traditional Multicolor/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Add color and brightness to my living room.. the very next day, it was delivered. I am happy with the service.

    Read More
    Sheersha R. April 11, 2017
  • Kitchen rug 👍
    Verified Purchase

    Great in kitchen. All the kid crumbs blend in. Pretty rug

    Read More
    kmb2525 February 18, 2017
  • A+++
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! It fits so many different decorating styles. The colors blend with any type of furniture and the looks is expensive. Super buy! I did not have any issue in getting the folds out ... after a few days, it laid flat.

    Read More
    Katie F January 3, 2017
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug. It looks just like the photo online. I have had it for 2 weeks now, and it still isn't flat from being rolled (presumably for storage and shipping). I am hoping that eventually, the rug will lay flat.

    Read More
    coilygirl January 6, 2016
  • A bit disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very different then what is pictured. If you are looking for something with more earth tones this will work for you. The yellow gold is beige if that gives you an idea. It also looks a bit shiny in the image, not at all the case. I would recommend getting a mat underneath the rug. It is incredibly flimsy and thin. Not comfortable on hard services especially if you are playing with kids or the kids are tripping and falling. On the topic of kids this rug is incredibly busy and small toys get lost almost instantly. I cant tell you how many dinosaurs and race cars have been stepped on because of this rug. My son recently got sick and threw up all over this rug and we didn't think twice about replacing it. That's how attached we are to it.

    Read More
    yogamama78 January 16, 2013
  • Attractive rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice-looking rug, love the colors and pattern. Needs two rug pads underneath as it is a thin rug but very attractive and great quality for the money. Not thick as my wool rugs are yummy and need only a no-slip pad. These need a thick carpet pad or two no-slip pads. Very happy with the color, pattern, attractiveness in the room and love the round rug to complement and add variation in shape.

    Read More
    mmichels September 6, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    After looking through thousands(!) of rugs, I am very happy with the one I chose. I received it a couple days after the padding which I had also ordered. It looks great in my living room and has settled down nicely (ends no longer curl up). It was a very good buy for the price.

    Read More
    juky March 14, 2012
  • Great quality/not the color expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was drawn to this rug because it had such light, unique pretty colors. When I received the rug it wasn't at all what it looked like from a color standpoint. The pretty ruby red was maroon, the mossy green was olive, orange was rust, etc. I kept the rug only because it would've been such a pain to wrap it back up and return it. I am a big fan of Overstock and have been a customer for a long time. This was truly a shocking disappointment. I gave 2 stars for the rating because the quality of the rug is quite good. Just misleading description.

    Read More
    julieclavelle September 27, 2011
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    My rug arrived on time and it was even nicer then I expected. I've had several comments on how nice it looks and the quality being so good. A few friends asked where I bought it from and I've shared the site with them. Brightens up my space and I can buy many different chair cushions, tablecloths and placemats that will match the various colors in the rug. I loved it so much I ordered the runner that matches it for my hallway.

    Read More
    vineyard1 September 6, 2011
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rug. The colors are exactly what I wanted and needed for the room that I purchased it for. It is bright but not overwelming. I purchased the supreme carpet pad to go under it. I have hardwood floors and with the pad it made it very comfy under my feet.

    Read More
    nburba March 14, 2011
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, its beautiful. The colors are not more muted like some of the reviews say. It has a nice pile and seems like its goign to be very easy to vacuum (we have three dogs).

    Read More
    karen35 March 5, 2011
  • geat rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received my rug and it did meet my expectations..I had wanted a variety of colors in the rug to match my dining room and I got it.....the rug is very plush when you walk on it even though it is a thin rug..I just love it..My new dining room table looks great on top of it...

    Read More
    dineroomkat February 22, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL AREA RUG, MULTI COLOR, GREAT QUALITY, BRINGS WARMTH TO MY FAMILY ROOM.

    Read More
    tasha12b February 12, 2011
  • superb everything
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was delivered in a timely manner and was packaged and protected perfectly. It laid out with ease w/no curling and it is absolutly beautiful. The colors are vibrant and the quality is excellent. It goes well with almost anything. I'm enjoying it so much that I ordered the 14 ft. runner to go with it and it is just as lovely. I have gotten many many compliments on both rugs. A great purchase....a great price and a great product. No hassle!

    Read More
    jboydvictoria December 8, 2010
  • love these rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I got the 7 X 10, 6 X 6 & runner. I thought it might be to "busy" in my small apartment but it's perfect! The quality is great, the colors are so nice, everyone who sees it is amazed! They all lay nice & flat without pads & are so soft I just walk around barefoot on them! I wish I had room for another one.

    Read More
    suez1 December 2, 2010
  • Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this rug it arrived quicker than I expected. After it was unwrapped it laid pretty well at first. I weighted down one end for about two days and after that it laid flat with no problem. I love the vibrant colors and floral design. It goes well with the neutral tones in my family room and kitchen. It is soft and comfy to walk on. It was exactly as I expected and I couldn't be happier with thsi purchase!

    Read More
    ritag11 November 4, 2010
  • universal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are nice and soft. This rug will go really well with any color schema you can think of. Shipping was very quick

    Read More
    usaiddos October 19, 2010
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    colors are great; quality seems good; very comfortable to walk on; soft -will go with anything!

    Read More
    kab142 September 21, 2010
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We're really pleased with this rug. It looks much more expensive than it was! Also, I thought I'd need a carpet pad, as it's on a hardwood floor, but it's not necessary. It stays in place and is comfortable to walk on.

    Read More
    rastor September 1, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    After reading all the reviews for this rug i was hoping to get more muted colors, but no - i got "lucky "- the colors are as bright as a picture ! Very disappointed, but still love the rug. I bought 4 !! of them . This one 8", the runner and a small one- this one got lost in ashipping, so i am still waiting. My husband loves this rug too - i think he got tired of the traditional pattern rugs.

    Read More
    koschka1 July 21, 2010
Sponsored Links